Ratings based on 574 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Kingston

Good place to stay

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Clean, spacious, friendly staff
Location: right next to Zappi's which has some of the very best Italian food in Niagara and the very best pizza, all at reasonable prices and great service
This hotel has always been clean and welcoming. The rooms are large and it is very close to most things. It is far enough back from the road to be quiet and while not "posh" meets the needs of a shorter term stay admirably.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom massachusetts

Close to the falls,

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Very helpful,friendly,clean room,wish it had breakfast,all in all very good,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Location, size of room and lots of towels.
Cons: More T.V. Channels and a flat screen TV.
Location: Very close to the new Casino and lots of restaurants.
Very good, short walk to the Casino and the falls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Royfrom Sudbury

Rodeway Inn, Niagara Falls, On

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff members were very friendly and helpful for the duration of our two days. The room was clean and spacious. Price was very reasonable for it's great location. Breakfast from the restaurant near the lobby was great. I would recommend this place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Richardfrom Owen Sound

Clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
An older hotel/motel, it was clean, affordable and comfortable. Within walking distance of restaurants and casino.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jaredfrom Kitchener, Canada

Excellent Value: Close to all the Fun

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk service was excellent, the price was outstanding and it's all just a few blocks from the roaring falls. I was also impressed with all the restaurant choices nearby. (Casino is close too.) If you're on a budget, give the Rodeway a chance -- you won't regret it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable, great value

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We just needed a place to stay overnight. Greeted promptly & happily. Location was very good for us, as we were seeing a show @ the Fallsview Casino & was just a 5 minute walk. There are plenty of restaurants & in walking distance. King room was very spacious, bed comfy & clean, bathroom was updated & spotless! Shampoo & bar soap provided. It is nice to have a sink in the bathroom itself & a separate sink directly outside of it - very handy. Coffee maker in room. Loved the wood beams on the ceiling - very unique. Had breakfast the next day - great value - $4.25 for 2 eggs, bacon & toast - the bacon, both of us said, was par none to anything we've had - so tasty, hardly any fat & generous size. I don't think the $10 for parking is outrageous for a tourist destination hotel - it beats the $25 & up in Toronto. We parked @ the Casino for free with our PAC & walked back & forth - no big deal. I'm in no way disappointed in choosing this hotel. We would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco, CA

Convenient location and great value

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: I really appreciate the attentiveness and care provided by everyone from the hotel. It made our home away from home stay so much more enjoyable.
Cons: The Wi-Fi wasn't very reliable and we could only get the signal at the lobby.
Location: Short walk to the Niagara Falls and many restaurants.
For the moment we arrived at the hotel, the manager was extremely welcoming and helpful. She took the time to give us an idea about where the hotel is located and attractions to explore. She was very knowledgeable and tips provided were very helpful. I will definitely return again!