Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Reddyfrom Virginia

Should change AC/Heater filter

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
When we turn on ac, it smelled weirdly , not able to stay in when AC/Heater on.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom York, PA

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: location
Location: close to the Falls
decent room ...good proximity to the Falls.. a little over-priced but it was peak-season
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
You get what you paid for. It wasn't the worst and better than expected but breakfast was barely anything.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not recommended !!!

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Breakfast : not good [very limited - better take your own food if u are going to stay there] Room : not good [small n congested , bad smell ] Staff : not friendly Now u decide .....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better place at a cheaper price.

Posted Jul 3, 2014
This has been my second stay at this hotel, and this time I was with my wife for one night at the Falls. The room was very neat and clean with all the facilities working.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by gcfrom FL

close to airport

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
it needs remodeling, but walking distance from the airport, was OK for one night stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tourist

Great location to everything!

Posted May 6, 2014
It was a spacious clean room .the staff friendly the lobby had tons of brochures and maps to the sites it was a great location to the malls and outlets and the falls n casino the rooms and the outdoors were very well kept the only little hiccup was our toilet got plugged up but this was a great hotel definitely would revisit
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Terps82from Baltimore

Close to Niagara Falls

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not a top notch hotel but a nice play to stay for a one night visit to the area. Staff was efficient and friendly. I'd like to see a better breakfast offered.