Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Somewhat disappointing - high priced

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: Friendly/helpful staff
Cons: Update showers
Location: Location was great - close to eating, shopping, the Falls, etc.
The staff was awesome; hotel was close to eating/shopping, etc. The room was very small, as was the bathroom; shower leaked onto floor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seatle

The truck driver motel

Posted Jun 28, 2015
This motel is for struck driver you people should be carefull to rent this type of motels to a regular people I loss my money this time and won't ask your company for a hotel again.mik
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2015 by Raj, Hotel Management
Hello Mr. Mike we are so sorry that you felt unsafe for added security we have updated 24hr surveillance and Electronic locks. we hope you give us one more chance to prove ourselves.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap To Go

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Good for singles, not for families, a little bit too narrow and no breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Moderate

Posted May 12, 2015
It was okay for a day and not recommended for more than a day
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario

You get what you pay for I guess

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Wifisee
Cons: Everything I said was wrong
Well, there was wifi....but...the towels were terrible like using sandpaper....and very small... the pillows were stained yuck,,, and no covers between pillow and pillow case we bought 2 new ones to use ... the toilet was so close to wall and radiator had to sit side saddle...shower went from very hot to cool by itself...sure would not stay there again
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hank from Chicago

Very bad motel

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels
Never stay on this can motel or hotel. i have some pic from motel show,s how bad is this motel. hotel .com should remove this can hotel or motel from the list i have complain a bout that mean i,m calling customer service of hotel.com .i talk to the person who was at the front desk a bout the refrigerator , he told me all of them is brand new . we came to the room & i show it to him the one was in the room not working . mean i reserve two room 2 room . non is working one of them all rust on door & look was old .....very old. i don.t know who is gone look for this review but they should look for the other review too.....not happy at all
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sarah Brown from Lewiston

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
The pictures were if recently updated rooms. I wasn't looking for a 4 star hotel but there were small things that could have been updated, shower curtain, towel racks, etc.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
Not too bad. However, If you look for low cost; this works out.