Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Convenient to the Falls and local restaurants.

Posted Jul 12, 2014
The hotel staff was very accommodating. I arrived at the hotel after closing hours. The staff informed me that they would up open the office to provide me with a key. I really appreciated this especially after such a long ride.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

We loved it

Posted Jul 11, 2014
The room was nice and clean conveniently located ..and the staff was AWESOME ..we had an AWESOME vacation . :-D
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very smelly model

Posted Jul 2, 2014
the room size is ok, location is good, but the smell is terrible
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

there are better hotels in front of this.

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Don't like it.
Cons: A lot of things need improvement.
Room was not clean, lock was not well, stuff not available all the time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good x price

Posted May 12, 2014
Close to every thing,need personal to maintainance
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for the price...but could have been better

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Location was good
Cons: Heating and Cleanliness
Heater wasn't working...needed to speak with him 3-4 times before he gave us a portable heater, saying he couldn't fix the central heating problem
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So cold to stay at night

Posted Mar 10, 2014
The heater does not work very well. I ask the agent to turn up the heat, it does not work. Finally, I found that it is all because of the door - wind come in through the gap of the door. In the morning when we got up, we are shaking - it is extremely cold!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2013
Cons: renew it
Location: near falls
the hotel is too old and needs a lot of work to renew it. the heater didn't work very well and I wasn't able to adjust it from my room, I had to go to ask front desk because no telephone in room, however, staff gave a small heater.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by josh from indiana

was looking forward to staying here

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
would not recommend ordering a hotel here from out side the country. nothing would work right big problems at the boarder with the reservation. when i showed them the place we had to stay.