Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel with good dining

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Very good hotel, excellent rooms and amenities, large bathrooms. Very nice pool and spa area. Restaurants were very good and cheap! Free valet parking! But the entire hotel smelled of smoke, even in the non-smoking areas. The bar in the casino was nice, but cocktails were not that great. Had to drive to the falls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick Getaway

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Only disappointment is they still allow smoking. Friendly staff, clean rooms, cheap drinks and food. Good deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lori from toronto

very friendly staff!!

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Everything actually.
Location: Casino, shopping, restaurants and the sites!
This was a 60th birthday celebration and everything was perfect! If I could afford it I wouldn't stay anywhere else in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sophia from Toronto

Excellent hotel, will be returning!

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Cons: Hotel fee should be eliminated.
Rented a room (2 Queen beds) for one night. The room was very clean and spacious and the bathroom was huge! There are plenty of restaurants inside the hotel including a Tim Hortons which was very convenient in the morning. I will definitely refer this hotel to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very cool hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2014
The whole hotel experience was great with one exception we requested a non smoking room and the smoke smell was very strong inside the room and hallways all four days. My suggestion is you need better ventilation to filter the smoke from the casino. Thanks and I see you soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ren70 from Guelph, ontario

Lots to do!

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: Hotel was modern, clean and lots to do. Buffet was awesome!
Cons: Warmer pool temperature.
Location: Lots of shopping nearby.
Hotel was nice and staff was friendly. My only complaint was that the pool was a little too cold my liking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, in a very trashy neighborhood .

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Besides charging my credit card when i had already paid through Expedia, everything else was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wayne

Good

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Great view from hotel! Need more activities around the city!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Seneca casino Niagara Falls Ohio

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Excellent customer service, very friendly and helpful staff , awesome restaurants and amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff and a nice stay.

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Everything i expected albeit a bit dated in some areas.