Ratings based on 659 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dog Heaven

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Staff is outstanding.
Cons: Need new beds and chairs
Location: miad of the Mist and Cave of the Winds are top two
If you are a pet lover, this is the place for you. Dogs run rampant throughout the property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

Niagara Falls

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: location,clean,friendly staf
Nice location near the falls. TGIF in the hotel was very nice and they are in process having a rain forest restraunt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bangkok, Thailand

Great hotel

Posted May 20, 2015
I would recommend my friends and family to stay if they get a chanve to visit Niagara Falls. For me, i would definitly come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland,OH

Nice hotel, pet friendly

Posted May 19, 2015
Walking distance from the falls. Pet friendly. Good dining options nearby. Friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Great stay. Little slow in cleaning rooms. Rooms were not cleaned by time we came back around 2pm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2015
Excellent hotel. Great location. Very nice and clean room with comfy pillows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Very nice conference stay

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Great beds, business center and Starbucks
Nice hotel, business center was great for meeting with colleagues. Rooms were very nice. The only issue was there was construction on the hotel as they are adding a Rainforce Cafe and Fridays. But signs say that will be complete in June. Also, great location!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2015 by Ron , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to hear that your stay with us was a success. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2015
It was a good experience. The staff were polite and efficient. We were in and out quickly.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2015 by Ron , Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to having you stay again in the future. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

Posted Apr 27, 2015
myself and two children ages 11 stayed 2 nights and everyone was very friendly and accommodating. We ate at TGI Fridays and the food and service was very good. It was clean and comfortable. We loved the huge pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2015 by Ron , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear that your stay was comfortable and enjoyable. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the amenities that we have to offer. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gaithersburg, MD

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Very clean and charming inside the hotel. Lovely front desk area. The staff was incredibly friendly and super prompt to help with anything we needed. As to the rooms, the beds were unbelievably comfortable, the bathroom was immaculate and having a coffee maker was also a plus. I would recommend to everyone!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2015 by Ron , Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. We are pleased to hear that your stay with us was a success. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the amenities that our hotel has to offer. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon. Thank you.