Ratings based on 588 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2015
It was an okay stay. Honestly for the money I would have expected a more polished room. The toilet did not function properly and it took about 15 minutes for us to get hot water in the room. We did not bring this up to anyone so really I can't complain too much. It's right across from the casino so it draws that kind of crowd. If you have the option I would stay in Canada if you are going to the falls. All in all it was an okay hotel. I probably wouldn't stay there again, at least not for 113 a night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Ron, Hotel Management
Thank you for writitng a review. It is always our goal to meet and exceed everyone's expectations. By reading your review we did not succeed. Please accept my apologies on behalf of the hotel. We wish you wouldl have brought the situation to our attention so that we could have helped you while you were here. We strives to provide service to all of our guests while they are here. We hope you will return so that we may show you that we can perform. Thank you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2015
I would not recommend this hotel, even considering the inexpensive room rate that I paid.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Ron, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is always our goal to meet and exceed everyone's expectations. Please accept my apologies on behalf of the Hotel. Thank you.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, ON.

Room upgrade needed

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: need room upgrade plus add fridge and microwave. Also, change the vintage cordless phone. Room looked clean but blanket had too much dust on it.
Location: casino
During winter nothing much to see or do; had some good time in the casino but don't plan to loose money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Niagara Falls

Posted Jan 9, 2015
The hotel staff were very accommendating at the front desk. I did have an issue with outside lights and signs for parking; not easy to see/find. And we had no housekeeping services while we were there, needed to call for towels. Overwise, hotel very nice and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Ron, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to hear that our staff was accomodating and assisted you in making sure that your stay was enjoyable. Our staff strives to provide each guest with everything they need. We hope you come and stay with us again soon. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Stayed for New Years, nice rooms, great staff. Will stay here again..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rochester, NY

New Year's celebration

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: The location is walking distance to Niagara Falls and was very close to the New Year's activities.
Cons: Bedding appeared new (all white) but looked messy - not crisp and whites are hard to match so some pillows looked dingy - use a different coverlet
Location: Relationship with the casino is great - expand on that more.
An annual expedition to Niagara Falls for New Year's Eve. Very busy day for the hotel but we were able to check in early - front desk staff were amazing. Room decor was updated which was nice to see. The rooms are of great size providing lots of room to move about.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: The room was very comfortable, but a ways away from the elevator.
Cons: Valet parking would be nice. However, the clientele that I noticed probably wouldn't make use of it.
The hotel was very comfortable, but the parking for western NY is not nice when it's cold and windy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oshawa, Ont. Canada

Staff were excellent.

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful, from desk staff to porters. The only thing that would have made the room more delightful would have been a small fridge to hold some drinks we brought with us
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2015 by Ron, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you visit us again soon. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay at Sheraton at the Falls

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: The hotel is very close to the casino, and a good distance to get to the outlet mall.
We were greeted by a very pleasant staff who helped me and my friends check in to the hotel. She was very pleasant and accommodating. The rooms were adjacent to each other, and were both clean!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 1, 2015 by Ron, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear that your stay with us was a success. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon. Thank you,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lowman, NY

Hotel next to Casino and walking distance to falls

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Staff above all. Across the street from hotel. Close to local attractions and restaurants.
Cons: Express Checkout. Morning hot water.
Location: Seneca Casino across the street. Walking distance to falls. Good selection of restaurants within walking distance
Hotel staff was above expectation, From greeting at the door to check in and house keeping. Hotel was clean and ready for check in. Room was very clean and fresh, little disappointed by the absence of a refrigerator in the room. There was an issue with hot water for shower on checkout morning. Definitely need an express checkout option. However the staff was awesome and the room was clean and comfortable. Really a positive stay and felt the staff genuinely cared about the guests.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2015 by Ron, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a revew. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize for any inconvience you may have encountered pertaining to water. Please know that our staff worked diligently to rectify the situation. We hope that you will return so that we may show you that we can perform. Thank you.