Ratings based on 3,472 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lucie

Spectacular view

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Awesome stay!!! Love the hotel. The view of the falls is amazing. Clean room, great staff. Would return again.
1 out of 5
by krunal from san francisco

It's a joke .

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: That it connects paid parking and other cafeteria/casino/hotels via covered roof. So you can move around freely even in rain.
Cons: Fireplace was not working. Too expensive for off seasons. At least give free parking or inform at the time reservation.
Location: Nigara falls and tons of attractions.
I booked this hotel so I can haves nice fall view from my room. $200 on weekdays in a slowest season of April 1st week!!!!!!!! Too much overly priced for an empty hotel. Veryfewtoursit at this time. Did not tell me about paid car parking. $20/day!!! Crapy view from room. The only thing you can see is American fall when advertisement shows view for both the fall. Did not offer me promised vouchers. Very low standard rooms. Lights were not working. I stayed only for one night and couldn't get a chance to complain. But very very disappointed.
3 out of 5
by Kyle from Toronto

Bad room location

Posted Apr 7, 2014
The room overlooked a wall meaning no scenery at all and due to that, it was dark during the day as if we were in a solitary confinement jail!!! It didn't overlook neither the falls nor the city, it was overlooking a wall!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ts84

Stay here

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff, beautiful view, reputable restaurant. Only complaint is the size of the room for the amount spent. Jacuzzi was nice but basically a bathtub. Otherwise a-ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel location, rooms are just ok

Posted Apr 7, 2014
The location is great as the hotel is right on falls avenue overlooking the American falls. There are two parking options available: 35 per day for valet parking or 20 per day for self park in the "green p" lot. The green p lot can be accessed in doors via the upper level, but is not the most convenient location especially if you plan on coming and going. The rooms need some work (in excess of a dark coat of paint) to bring these rooms more up to date. Essentially, for the price paid I think the value proposition is off. I paid 182 a night pre tax.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice view

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Great hotel, very nice how you can stay inside and go to many places since they are connected. Hotel should have map for you when you check in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Unparalleled view and location next to Falls

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Location, location, location.
Cons: Sound-proofing between glass curtain wall & room next door. A gap that needs filling = easy fix.
Location: See above. It is all here or near.
The breakfast buffet restaurant overlooking Niagara Falls (both US and Canadian waterfalls) is the best possible view for an all-included prepared to order breakfast. Bright, clean, friendly, classy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Close to American Falls

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Rooms were clean and restaurant had a great view
Excellent view of both Canadian Horseshoe and American falls from the restaurant. Checking in was quite efficient even though parking was a challenge.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Apr 6, 2014
From the bathroom we can hear everything that's happening in the other rooms... Weird to take a shower when the back ground noise is a couple enjoying their wedding night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lindini from Milton,Ont,Canada

Ice and snow experience

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: The comfort of the room and the closeness to all amenities.The staff met all our needs and were very helpfull.The restaurants were first class.
Cons: The parking rate is alot and with the price of the rooms ,although they are worth it should be less.
Location: The location is great,you can walk to both casinos,the falls,many restaurants,we never used the car all weekend.
The view from the room was breathtaking.Amazing to see the amount of ice at the falls and river.The lights at night were great.The room was a suite with fireplace and fridge to create a cozy atmoshpere.Although the weather was bad,there was alot to see and do and within walking distance.