Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa, ON

Comfortable accommodation close to town.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: The whole house was clean and well kept. The food was delicious.
Location: The B & B was well located near the main street of the town within walking distance or easy driving distance of stores, restaurants and the theatres.
We enjoyed our B & B experience at the Silver Maple very much. The room was spacious and comfortable and the breakfasts were excellent. The hostess was very friendly and informative about the surrounding area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A nice stay in Niagara on the Lake

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice accommodations in a lovely little town. Expensive, but in line with everything else in this very up-scale community. Liz is a very good hostess, and breakfast was exceptional.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Would do it again. Great food. Nice staff. Felt like home
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barb

mother daugbter bonding

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels
A great place to stay for theater, wine tour, shopping and just reconnecting. Breakfasts were great, devine coffee
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice b&b in a quiet neighborhood

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Room was very clean. Breakfast was awesome! Everything was great! Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Markfrom Toronto

Great bed and really great breakfast.

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Liz was a welcoming host and we enjoyed our staystay at this quiet b&b. The location is a 5 min drive to the main tourist area and is walking distance to a couple great restaurants (good if you plan to drink). Especially notable is the breakfast! Healthy, great tasting, well prepared and complete. I recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Meredithfrom Toronto

Great time at Silver Maple

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels
Liz was a fantastic host. The breakfast was delicious and the room was clean and cool. If you enjoy walking, it's not too far from the tourist area- much better than trying to find parking down there. It's not the kind of room you want to spend your whole time in, but why would you want to anyway? There are neat shops to see, and wineries to check out nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels
Walking distance to main street. Very friendly and knowledgable hostess + great breakfast.