Ratings based on 1,271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel closer to most attractions

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Closer to most attractions, Cleanliness of rooms and quite smoke free environment.
Enjoyed it and I would definitely refer this hotel to my friends who want some place friendly and closer to most attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Great hotel in great location -

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: great location . Staff very helpful
Location: Niagara Falls!
Great hotel in great location - staff went out of there way to make the stay special. While we were only there overnight we didn't get to use the facility's but our room was large and very comfortable. The rate we paid - the room was great value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, Ontario

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: The hotel is close to Clifton Hill where all the attractions are, and right across the street from the water park and the casino.
Cons: Perhaps the decor could be updated. The hotel does need a little updating.
Location: Nightmares is right across the street, as is the water park and the casino. There are plenty of places to eat within walking distance.
We had a good time, for $68 a night couldn't be beat. Wouldn't suggest staying there if you enjoy sleeping in. There are a lot of families with small children staying there. That being said for the price point and the free upgrade to a suite we had no complaints. Room was spotless, staff were courteous and efficient. Would stay again if taking the children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, ont.

Close to casino and falls.

Posted Oct 11, 2014
We had a great room. The rooms are clean. The staff amazing. We went to the casino. We also enjoyed the main attractions. Thanks for making are stay comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: none
Location: centrally located.
It was overall a great stay at Skyline inn. The staffs were very friendly and helpful , rooms were very clean and cosy and the location was just at the heart of Niagara . Though it is rated as 3 star hotel but the facilities are provided are equal to a 5 star hotel .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brockville, Ontario

A Night at the Skyline

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, clean room, comfortable bed and a great value.
Cons: Parking could be included in the room
Location: Minutes from downtown Niagara Falls , we were able to walk every where we wanted to go. No need to pay extra parking.
We only spent 1 night here but it was a very pleasant stay. The staff was courteous helpful and friendly. The rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable. A great value for my money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from British Columbia

Great hotel within walking distance to everything

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Checked in , in the evening was great that there was an a joining Resturant .Had a great spotless room very roomy. The hotel is in great location right next to Planet Hollywood ,the water slide and the casino and the best part within walking distance to Niagara Falls. Had a great stay would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto, ON

Nice friendly staff

Posted Oct 1, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Toronto

nice close to attraction

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: price
Cons: I will go again
Location: business and fun
the internet connection at the rooms is very bad I have to go to the courtyard 1 or 2 to do my work and do reports, the internet is very very extremely slow. Parking it should be included or cheaper
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Great location, close to the Falls, clean, comfortable, and staff was helpful and friendly!