Ratings based on 1,406 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and convenient walkway to the waterpark

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Nice clean and comfortable. Very convenient to all the major attractions.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

So so

Posted Jan 9, 2015
So so hotel. Parking is not good. Floor is not sound proof.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Dundas Ontario

Great Place for Families

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: location, staff and layout of rooms
Cons: our booking through expedia was a bit of a challenge. However expedia as also pleasant throughout the issues.
Location: the hotel is attached to the water park, and is close to many resturants. it is a quick walk to the falls.
The location is excellent. The staff was helpful from the front desk to the maids, everyone was customer focused. its a great place for a group of families to stay together. We will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Decent hotel at a fair price

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Booked this hotel last minute on New Years Eve for $200 so it was a great price under the circumstances. Walking distance to the casino, Clifton Hill, and the falls. Clean room and good services from the reception to the room service. Would recommend if you are looking for no frills type of rooms. Michael
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Kitchener, ON

Good Value for Money. Some Average Design

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Value for money. Ambience.
Cons: Needs more power outlets in the rooms.
Location: Waterpark and Clifton Hill is right next door. Skyway to the waterpark is fun for the kids.
The hotel does what it sets out to do, and not for much money. The connection to the waterpark is a highlight. Perkins, in the hotel, is overpriced, and waterpark passes are extra, but the kids love it. My biggest complaint is a lack of power outlets in the rooms. The rooms are also not really designed for privacy, since opening the doors shows everything to the outside world. Still, I loved the ambience, and the courtyards. I would return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

Perfect for family with kids

Posted Dec 9, 2014
We loved! Every thing is perfect. The movie in the night and all childrens to play together. We recommend for everybody.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Everything was right there.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: The hotel is modern, clean and comfy. The kids loved the bunk space - their own cubby with a TV - which gave us our own space too.
Cons: The check-in parking is tight and congested.
Location: We were within walking distance of the falls, food and an indoor stroll to the water park.
We were looking for a last minute get away with the kids and we couldn't have made a better choice.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Midland, Ontario Canada

Family Vacation

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Underground and covered parking facilities
Cons: There was a problem with the room, however, the hotel manager contacted us immediately and we were issued a full refund on the room.
Location: It is located right beside the Niagara Falls border into the US from Canada. The Casino is right next door and their is a Perkins Restaurant attached
We were heading to Buffalo, NY but a major storm prevented us from crossing the border the evening of Wednesday Nov 19. We selected this hotel due to the location being close to a restaurant, casino and the border.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

Close to The falls and Clifton hill

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Everything was good. Close by to the fallsview water park (actually an enclosed bridge away). Close to Clifton hill and the falls, walking distance. We stayed there on a Friday night for a reasonable price. Room was clean & beds were comfortable. The only thing I have to say is that it is a family hotel and if you are planning to sleep in, you can hear kids make noises (I.e. Jumping around) in the morning. They let us stay till noon (check out 11) so we got extra time to sleep. Would recommend and visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good fun for the kids.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Parking fee should stated at reservation time, not at the hotel. Parking are tight, good luck of getting the car out once it park under 5 minutes.
Cons: State all the cost reservation time.
Location: waterpark are close, but the fall are a hike away.
Hotel was O.K. kids love the water park and close walking distant to everything.