Ratings based on 1,608 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

It was a get away for my girlfriend and I

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: not much
Location: Short drive to Fallsview and the falls. Short walk to Casino Niagara. Easy to get to the USA if desired.
Lovely hotel . Quiet , clean and restful. Room was spacious as was the steam shower. Breakfast in our room was fantastic. I would recommend the Inn to everyone . It is geared to couples but single friends are treated just the same . Our room had 2 queen beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from f

Very clean! Showers were nice! O

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Loved the hotel ! It was very clean the bathrooms were beautiful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate, NY

The best Hotel experience we have ever had.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
This is a must experience Hotel!! Amazing accomodations, staff second to none, phenomenal room that was more like a apartment with the best double jaccuzzi, most comfortable bed and ambiance of a Manhatten Apartment. Thank You Sterling for making us feel like Royalty!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

close to attractions

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: close to some attractions
Cons: more information in hotel about local attractions
Location: close to some attractions but had to catch a wego bus to get to most attractions
close to a lot of attractions but had to catch a bus from near by hotel to go to see most attractions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phila., PA

Very nice hotel room!

Posted Jul 26, 2015
I enjoyed my stay. The staff were friendly, the hotel room was nice and it was a few blocks from Niagara Falls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Nice, quiet hotel.

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: The location and the quietness.
Cons: The mattress on the beds!
The hotel staff were very friendly & helpful. Our deluxe room was exactly as stated. The mattress was way too firm & had felt as if we were sleeping on cinder blocks! The morning breakfast was ok, will hold you over for a few hours. Could switch the selections so you don 't keep getting the same items each morning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from North Canton, Ohio

Wonderful Accommodations Away from the Tourism

Posted Jul 23, 2015
My husband and I celebrated our 22nd anniversary with an overnight stay in Niagara Falls. We wanted a romantic evening in a luxurious room that was away from the chaos of the Falls tourism. The Sterling Inn and Spa definitely delivered! We had a deluxe room with an open concept, and it was one of the nicest rooms we had ever stayed in. Breakfast delivered to our room was a plus that made the stay even more enjoyable. We plan to return again for our next anniversary! A special thanks to Dwight for helping us get the room we wanted at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Was very good but didnt have room ready till after four.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Close to falls without the price tag!

Posted Jul 19, 2015
This little hidden gem is in a perfect location. Free parking! You don't need your car as you can walk everywhere. It's a 5 minute walk to the falls. Rooms are clean and spacious. Breakfast served daily, not the best, but will fill you up. We were there for 5 days and had the same breakfast everyday. Preset menu.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Diamond in the Ruff

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Staff provided us with an upgrade to a suite which was the size of a small apartment! Daily, in-room continental breakfast (no charge) was welcoming.
Cons: Sleep was comfortable, but the mattress was hard. Nonetheless, after long days walking to/from the attractions, the firm bed was a welcome relief.
Location: The neighboring street(s) are not well populated and might cause you to question the locale but you are a block or two from all the main attractions.
This is a small boutique-like hotel walking distance from the main streets and the Falls. Expect 15-20 minutes roundtrip to the Falls and main attractions. Parking is not a problem at the hotel but we did not have one. The hotel definitely exceeded my expectations for the price. Confidently 4 stars. And for the price, the best bargain I've scored in a long time. A 5-star restaurant is on site.