Ratings based on 1,081 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Breakfast - they had a make your own waffles and were quite good Free Wifi Front Desk Service in the morning
Cons: better pillows, better cleaning staff
Location: Military Outlets
The desk attendant serving breakfast was very friendly, helping us with our homemade waffles and anything else to accomodate us. Great service!! The rooms were quite dumpy even though they had recently been renovated, there was mold around the toilet, weird smells and quite musty and dirty. The walls look as if they were spray painted but not quite finished right. The beds were uncomfortable and the pillows, or lack thereof, were terrible. They were small little square, hardly filled pillows. We stayed here because it had gotten better reviews than most, it had free wifi (as we are from Canada so this was good), it also had complimentary breakfast, which was also a good selection. It was convenient for us because we were going shopping at the outlets so it was very close by. If the rooms were nicer we would probably go back here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Matteress was terrible

Posted Dec 8, 2014
All good but the comfort of the mattress! Room was good size
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Canada

Clean and Cheap!

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Close to Fashion Outlet Mall and HWY. Free WiFi
Location: Fashion Outlet Mall and Fast Food / Restaurants
Rooms were clean, bed was comfortable, rooms are dated but for the price who would complain. We were only looking for a place to sleep after shopping. Continental Breakfast (limited variety)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland

It's a good hotel for the value

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Accesibility/location
Cons: Lighting. Felt a bit dark
Location: Location is unbeatable if you're going to the Outlet mall. Also very close drive to Niagara National Parks and the Falls.
John, the attendant was super attentive and had the best advice. He should be recognized.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario Canada

Close to everything

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: The price and location
Cons: More items for the breakfast
Location: Close to everything
This hotel is very close to shopping, restaurants, and activities. We walked a short distance to a nice pub for dinner. Shopping is just around the corner. Continental breakfast is available in the morning. It is minimal but better than nothing. The hotel is older and is in decent shape for it's age. If your looking for a clean, cheap place to sleep, this is the place. I have been here before and it suits the purpose. The only thing it is missing is an indoor pool, but that is reflected in the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

It is very convenient to buying food or eating.

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is very good choice for our staying which is near the tourist attraction by car.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Joniefrom Mississauga

Close to were we wanted to be

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk was great,the hotel was just okay for one night,it was dark in the room with the lights on,could use to be renovated .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Posted Oct 27, 2014
The hotel was decent for a weekend stay. However, the hotel is a little dated and can use some upgrades. The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating because our room had to be changed due to minor cleaning issues. Breakfast was free nothing to brag about but there are restuarants surrounding. Maybe about a 15 minute drive to the falls, not in walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Larry & Peggyfrom WV

Niagara get a way

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very impressed with the hotel. It was very clean, convient for access to any kind of food you can think of. 10 mins from the falls. Staff was very friendly and nice. Bed was very comfortable.