Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

near where I want to go

Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
We wanted non smoking. We stayed in smoking. We stayed 2 nights, and we had to have 4 showers.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A.J. W from Columbus, Ohio

Location of Hotel Great - Service extremely Bad

Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
While the location of the Hotel was great and access was not an issue. The Service and lack of amenities were a cause that I doubt we will be staying there again. No maid/room cleaning service between the two nights, no extra towels, or clean sheets available. AC worked only intermittently and no working TV. Glad I brought a Laptop and a few DVD's to watch.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SADDENED

Posted Oct 3, 2012
Pros: nothing
Location: Location is excellent
I have known this motel from its origin, I have never seen so much deteriation and lack of maintainance, I paId for a first class room and was not satisfied, it needs a modernization. We had to put the heater in the bathroom on as the one in the room did not work properly.Nothing
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible

Posted Aug 7, 2012
terrible conditions. the washroom is not clean, the bed is bad.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Family

Never again!

Posted Jun 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
This hotel is completely misrepresented by Hotels.com. The room was FILTHY and a request for cleaning was ignored. The room had no window to open, no hair dryer, no clock, no sofa bed, no tissues, and 1 roll of TP. That's a first in 30 years of travel! There is one iron on the property and no ironing board. Sheets/pillow cases were not changed. Yuck! Good location though. We were envious of the campers in the park across the street. Wish we had brought a tent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Situated next to river, great for falls visit

Posted Jun 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
Loved it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Florida, US

The Hotel in Niagara Falls My experience

Posted Sep 9, 2010 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New City

Many things were missing

Posted Aug 13, 2009 on Hotels.com
No Continental Break fast as advertised. No Internet as advertised Very small swimming pool. Not good at all. No Microwave as advertised No Iron Box and board as promised. Did not even provide new towel after room service Good thinng is it's in a quite area and a park close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London

Great for a good nights sleep!

Posted Jul 26, 2009
A nice inn not far from the falls and located near to local shops and transport. A very comfortable place to stay with very helpful and friendly staff.