Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom S. Brantford, Ontario

Great location but not so great Motel!

Posted Mar 16, 2015
The locations is amazing but the place is a dump! If you are thinking it's not that bad guess again cause then at least u won't be surprised at what you are getting! The room was clean but omg!!! So out dated and dingy!! It needs a update desperately! I give it 1 out of 5 rating!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamilton ON

Nice Hotel on Clifton Hill

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: The rooms were nice :)
Cons: The rooms were a little outdated and so were the bathrooms but other then that hotel was nice
Location: This hotel is located about 5 minutes away from Casino Niagara, and the falls, you're right across from the skywheel and various restaurants
i really enjoyed my stay here, the staff were friendly, the rooms were pleasant a little out dated but my friend and I were only there for a night. I found the beds to be very comfortable and for the price I would definitely stay here again! The location is perfect it's right on Clifton Hill!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice it is in the downtown

Posted Jan 7, 2015
nice it in the downtown walking to the bar room is clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mississauga

right in the heart of clifton hill

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: location.
Cons: the coupons for breakfast, 3 dollars each person. didnt cover the coffee.
Location: casino is 5 minutes away. everything was 5 minutes away. the skywheel is right across the street.
we were there over new years eve. it was a great way to spend the holiday.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom warwick, ri

Very loud

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: close to all attractions
Cons: roos need to be updated
Location: everything
Very loud, Strange noises all night long. Music coming from next door very loud
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Catharines, On

Perfect location

Posted Jan 2, 2015
We stayed on New Year's Eve and couldn't have asked for a better location. The staff was great, rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. I'm sure it can be noisy, but our room was quiet. It's neither fancy nor romantic, but great value in a wonderful location right on Clifton Hill. Oh, the parking is free!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Resonable

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Very close to amenity Easy to access to restaurants Good rate
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Hotel satisfaisant

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel très bien situé au coeur de Niagara falls. Bon rapport qualité/prix, compte tenu de la période de l'année.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Windsor Ontario

Ok for the Price

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: The location was good. Staff friendly.
Cons: Room door seals, a bit of updating.
Location: Clifton hill tourist area, casino,
The room was ok for the price, and short notice, but would stay elsewhere. Room was very dated but clean and tidy. The entry door let a draft in even when locked. The room location was beside the stairs, and very noisy all night. All staff were excellent and friendly, location is great being right on Clifton Hill. For an affordable stay, it was clean, and close to the attractions. but I would pay a bit more next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by YUMIKOfrom JAPAN

便利なロケーション

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
大人4名コネクティングルームで2部屋利用しました。広さも充分で、WI-FIも快適に繋がりました。周辺は飲食店やお土産物屋さんでとても賑やかなので便利なロケーションです。ただ、夜中まで雑音が響いてうるさいです。あと、暖房が古くてなかなか部屋が暖まりませんでした。フロントの対応はとても親切で、チェックアウト後も快く荷物を預かってくれました。