Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Rooms could use an update but the location is great for niagara
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Great

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: The room is very neat and clean The staff was very nice to me and gave me good ideals about where to go. Problems were solved quickly
Cons: Nothing
Location: Everything Clifton Hill has to offer and Niagara Falls The WEGO bus was very close and takes you everywhere else. Countless!!
This is a great place to stay if you don't have alot of money. Just keep in mind you get what you pay for and don;t expect everything to be Perfect. The Beer Bar was great, it was like being a concert every night. Very entertaining!! I would stay here again but for other people if you are looking for piece and quiet this is not the place for you. The karaoke goes still 2am sometimes and it is totally in your face but I enjoy it very much. Thank you for a wonderful stay
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom S. Brantford, Ontario

Great location but not so great Motel!

Posted Mar 16, 2015
The locations is amazing but the place is a dump! If you are thinking it's not that bad guess again cause then at least u won't be surprised at what you are getting! The room was clean but omg!!! So out dated and dingy!! It needs a update desperately! I give it 1 out of 5 rating!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamilton ON

Nice Hotel on Clifton Hill

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: The rooms were nice :)
Cons: The rooms were a little outdated and so were the bathrooms but other then that hotel was nice
Location: This hotel is located about 5 minutes away from Casino Niagara, and the falls, you're right across from the skywheel and various restaurants
i really enjoyed my stay here, the staff were friendly, the rooms were pleasant a little out dated but my friend and I were only there for a night. I found the beds to be very comfortable and for the price I would definitely stay here again! The location is perfect it's right on Clifton Hill!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

location location location

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Although the room was out dated, the location was absolutely amazing. The price was great and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay again and refer it to anyone looking for a great deal with prime location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Reyanfrom Whistler, BC

A1 weekend visit Niagara

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay as a family at the heart of all the excitement.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice it is in the downtown

Posted Jan 7, 2015
nice it in the downtown walking to the bar room is clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mississauga

right in the heart of clifton hill

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: location.
Cons: the coupons for breakfast, 3 dollars each person. didnt cover the coffee.
Location: casino is 5 minutes away. everything was 5 minutes away. the skywheel is right across the street.
we were there over new years eve. it was a great way to spend the holiday.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom warwick, ri

Very loud

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: close to all attractions
Cons: roos need to be updated
Location: everything
Very loud, Strange noises all night long. Music coming from next door very loud
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kamalfrom Brampton

acessible location in city centre

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good retreat with family and kids interest evnts easily accessible.