Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by GBCfrom FL

GOOD

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
THE WORST PLACE I HAVE EVERY STAYED IN MY LIFE. DOORS WOULD NOT LOCK, SHEETS WITH BURN HOLES. CHECKED OUT WITHIN TWO HOURS AND WENT TO A NICER HOTEL.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, but nothing else

Posted Aug 19, 2014
The rooms are lack of maintainence. There are no elevators. The curtains beside the door are blown up by the air-conditioner. No privacy. The car parking fee is CAD10.6, which should be put into consideration when booking the room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lynnefrom Toronto

Very Convenient

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
IT was a good night except for the rowdy patrons yelling from their balcony. Parking was also an issue as they also rent spots out to patrons that are not using the hotel. Late a night a man could not get his car out of his spot as he was blocked in. A little rough sleep but the hotel itself was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The inn is located in nearest hornblower pier. Only good location and free parking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by OBfrom NE

Ok for a night

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel wasn't as nice as expected. The room and surroundings were clean, though. Overall, I think it was pricier than the quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to cliffton hill.

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: The location is good. Its close to most of the attractions. Parking is extra $10 which is reasonable for that location.
Location: Its close to the top of cliffton hill and its attractions. In the opposite direction there is the Imax theatre and Skylon Tower.
We were looking for a place to crash for the night. This is clean comfortable motel. The staff was friendly and helpful. Its run by a family, who take extra care.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes, einfaches Hotel in Guter Lage

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: Lage, eigener Hotelparkplatz
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fredfrom chicoutimi

A éviter

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
La réception est d'une atrocité remarquable!!! Immédiatement en entrant dans la chambre, en allumant la lumiere, nous avons bien vu que le tapis était sale partout, une odeur d'urine et de moisissure se dégageait dans la chambre...nous avons tout simplement quitté en payant une pénalité!!! Vous devriez retirer cet hotel de votre site, tout est mensonge dans votre annonce.....
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Robert K.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com