Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

A Wonderful B and B

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: The facility and the location.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: It's in Niagara on the Lake in the Old town and close to everything.
This is a first rate B & B. The room and the house are spotless and Yolanta keeps them that way. Her culinary skills are outstanding and breakfast is a delight. It truly was a pleasure being a guest at Yolanta's B and B. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Juliusz

Everything you need in niagara on the lake

Posted Jun 22, 2014
- close to main strip - very clean - each of 2 rooms has its own full washroom - amazing breakfast - bikes included so you can go for a ride to a winery or to check out the main strip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by les from saskatchewan

Best bed and breakfast experience and great locale

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Great location with close proximity to all attractions.
Location: Niagara on the Lake has Shaw Festival, historical sites, wine country,great restaurants, golfing,The Falls within a short drive, and much more.
Beautiful, modern home with ample room, comfy king beds, lovely back yard view off patio, and great location in Niagara wine area. Most attractions within walking or cycling distance. Most notable, was the breakfast served by our most gracious host. The selection, variety and quantity is second to none. We would definitely stay at Yolanta's again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Yolanta's B&B

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Pros: Small, two rooms! Quiet and private Immaculate
Location: Niagara On The Lake, Canada Close to town , restaurants, and The Shaw Festival Very picturesque in winter
Amazing! Yolanta totally spoiled us with wonderful breakfasts, cookies or brownies at night, comfortable roomy accommodations, her warmth and hospitality. We did not want to leave, and we will return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rick from Australia

Wonderful B&B in a lovely town

Posted Nov 21, 2013
Pros: The B&B is well positioned to explore the Niagara area, Yolanta was very friendly and helpful and made our stay a real pleasure
Cons: Nothing, it was excellent
Location: NOTL is a pretty town without being gaudy. There are many vineyards around and we did a great wine tour. Historical Fort George is worth a visit.
Yolanta made us feel completely welcome and provided us with bikes so we could explore the picturesque town of Niagara-on-the-lake. We took a helicopter flight over the Niagara Falls, explored the wineries, visited Fort George for some Canadian history and cycled along the Niagara River.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John Wilbert from Rochester, N.Y.

Great Getaway

Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Yolanta is a great host, rooms are great and her breakfast was grand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joann from Canton OH

It was delightful. Yolanda made us feel welcomed.

Posted Jul 20, 2013
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Yolanda met us at the door and warmly greeted us. She gave us a tour of the facility and helped us to feel "at home" in this lodging. The facility included a comfortable living room for the guests. I spent several hours there reading. There was also a pleasant deck off the dining area. The dining room and deck provided a beautiful view of the gardens.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susan from Ottawa, ON, Canada

Yolanta's- Great B & B In Niagara on the Lake

Posted Jul 4, 2013
Yolanta was very friendly and helpful for any information we wanted about the Niagara area. She prepared an outstanding breakfast with a great variety of food- tomatoes with cucumber, asparagus with almonds, cheeses, Polish sausage, omelettes, croissants, bread pudding, variety of breads, many fruits, etc. The only complaint is not really a complaint, but she had too much food from which to choose .... She also had a small fridge stocked with cold drinks for guests to get at any time and had freshly baked cookies for our arrival. The bed ( King size) and pillows were extremely comfortable. The Room was very clean. Private bathroom stocked with variety of soaps, shampoos, hand creams, hair blower, etc. We would stay here again if we were in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathy, Brian and Bill from Lake Pleasant, Adirondacks, NY

Incredible Stay!

Posted May 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
We never had such a splendid stay until we met Yolanta. Her lovely B&B was the cleanest and the most comfortable stay that we ever had. It was so cozy and intimate and the dining and living area was beautiful. The grounds were full of blossoms and flowering trees and we would have used the patio deck if the weather was a little warmer. The breakfasts were amazing! Her array of fresh and varied foods were spectacular as well as so delicious! Most importantly is Yolanta's wonderful energy and her love of people and food. We will return again to visit our new friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jon from USA

Excellent B&B

Posted May 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a lovely B&B with 2 rooms. The beds are large and comfortable and the rooms spacious. Yolanta could not have been more helpful and her breakfasts are very special indeed. A much nicer place to stay than Niagra Falls which is only 20 mins away by car. And from here you are close to many of the local wineries. Recommended.