Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

schöne Dachterrasse und üppiges Frühstück

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Die Speisekarte des Restaurants und die Dachterrasse
Cons: Andere Reinigungsmittel für den Zimmerservice verwenden.
Das Zimmer im 7. Stock war in Ordnung, leider kann kein Fenster geöffnet werden. Frische Luft wäre manchmal gut, v.a. weil die Putzmittel, die wohl verwendet werden, stark nach Chlor riechen. Das essen im Restaurant sehr empfehlenswert, beste Qualität und sehr guter und freundlicher Service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice - great city

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great staff and friendly staff. Minus: had to pay for internet in the room :(
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

如果沒有要用網路 這是一家可以選擇的飯店

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
飯店前台英語溝通極佳, 服務態度也很好, 就是上網的服務太差, 房間內上網要費用, 公共區域上網從來沒有連上線過, 跟前台反應, 前台也表示很無奈, 我想飯店就是希望旅客在公共區域上網困難而購買網路連線費用吧, 有點小氣, 其他都很好!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Review of AC Nice

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk staff, particularly, Andrew, the intern, were extremely helpful, polite and efficient. We traveled to 6 different countries staying in 9 different cities while in Europe. In regard to the room cleanliness and comfort, there were 7 hotels that were more accommodating and cleaner. Although we enjoyed our stay at ACNice, we found the "nickel and dime" charges for extras a bit distasteful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cesar Torresfrom Jundiai/SP - Brasil

Excelente Hotel !

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Limpo, Organizado e bem localizado. Café da manha espetacular !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roarfrom Bindal

Anbefales

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Koselig hotell med serviceinnstilt personale. Relativt kort gåavstand inn til sentrum. Hadde ikke frokost der. Spiste på kafé i nærheten istedenfor. Kan absolutt tenke meg å reise tilbake.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Unhappyfrom Californian

Rude, Dirty, Mold and Mildew

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Checked out immediately The Staff was Rude and the charges were different when I arrived that when I booked.There are no windows to open for fresh air so if you like smelly hotels enjoy. I did not!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Seijafrom Uusimaa

Hyväntason hotelli

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hyvä hotelli myös perheen kanssa matkailuun. Hiukan pitkä matka ytimeen, mutta huone erittäin siisti ja hyvä varustetaso. Aamiainen runsas ja maukas. Rannalle lyhyt matkat ja hyvä uima-allas katolla.