Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICEの駅近く

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: 清潔であること
Location: とにかく駅が近いので移動には便利です。
6月末に泊まりました。この時期は観光シーズンであるため、どのホテルも高い中比較的リーズナブルに泊まることが出来るホテルです。同料金で他のホテルも泊まりましたが、ここがその中でも1番良かったと思います。ホテルのスタッフも気さくで親切です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nieuwkoop

Hotel goed geplaatst voor station en winkel straat

Posted May 27, 2015
In een klein straatje vlak bij het station. Moeijlijk om te parkeren maar hotel heeft netjes geregeld dat ik voor kon parkeren. Aardige receptie personeel. Verder prima hotel voor zijn twee sterren. Ontbijt was niet veel maar er zijn voldoende restaurants in de beurt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver Canada

Basic and clean

Posted May 14, 2015
Close to train station, supermarket (for take-away eats), beach, restraints and main shopping street, tram. Ro was clean, bathroom was white and spotlessly clean. We had no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

Very low price for a very clean hotel.

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff. Fresh rolls and croissants for breakfast.
Cons: A lick of paint here and there. Repair chips on bath. Change cracked sink.
Location: Within 50 yards of the main shopping street, 3 minutes to a tram stop and only 7 minutes walk to the rail station.
This is not the Ritz but it was fantastic value for money considering its location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hotel près de toutes commodités et de la mer.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: L'amabilité et la propreté, le linge de toilette est changé tous les jours et j'étais à deux pas de la gare pour rayonner dans la région.
Cons: Peut-être poser un voilage aux fenêtres des chambres côté rue car il y a un vis à vis, sinon on est obligé de fermer le double rideau et d'allumer.
Location: Le quartier fourmille de restaurants et de cafés ainsi que de boutiques. On peut aller à pied dans la vieille ville, et promenade des Anglais.
Le personnel est accueillant, les chambres sont propres et ont le confort nécessaire, c'est très calme côté cour, il y a de nombreux restaurants à proximité, la gare et le tram sont très proches ainsi que toutes les boutiques de l'avenue Jean Médecin, quant à la mer, elle est très facile d'accès ainsi que le vieux Nice et le marché aux fleurs. Je viens d'y aller pour la troisième fois avec ma fille et je trouve que cet hôtel est d'un bon rapport qualité prix.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2015
buon albergo vicino stazione non lontano dal mare da consigliare
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montréal, Québec

Chambre très ordinaire mais...

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Cons: renouvellement du mobilier, TV plus grande.
Location: Très pratique puisque tout près de la gare.
Lieu tranquille, lit confortable, internet fonctionne bien.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jacqueline from Toulouse

Séjour agréable.

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
Nous étions de passage pour une nuit. L'accueil et le service étaient satisfaisants et la chambre propre et confortable. A recommander.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mark from Detroit, MI

Wow! What a find!

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
This place is simple and clean, but fantastic. The staff was great with suggestions. Relatively speaking, this might have been the best value in many years. And I travel a lot.