Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Clean, comfortable, cool apartment

Posted Jul 13, 2014
We stayed here while competing in the Ironman France race. The hotel were accommodating, allowing me to have my bike in the room. There was plenty of room and everything was clean, modern and comfortable in the apartment. The communal areas were a little dingy. It was also quite a long walk from the town centre / race start for anyone else thinking of using it for the same purpose, but not a major problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Iain from Birmingham

Nice, a convenient place to stay

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Very happy with our stay. From arrival to departure the staff were exemplary. The accommodation was spotless with everything we needed. Our stay was short but we were able to relax and enjoy it without a worry about the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel appartments 1 road behind the promenade

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: Need something in the toilet to get the odours out as it's a tiny box with no window or ventilation.
Location: A bit outside the centre but on a main road so there's traffic but there's busses that take you everywhere too!
Cheap parking if you need to park your car, very friendly staff, very clean and new facilities in kitchen and bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice apartment in Nice,

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Had a very nice stay in Adagio hotel in Nice .Studio apartment for 2, was very spacious, and had a nice kitchen area supplied with everything we needed. It was close to shops and had a bus stop just outside which was very convenient for city centre on no.10 and aerport on no.23. It was a little far otherwise, but promenade and beach were a short stroll away. We enjoyed our holiday, and would recommend the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Samantha from United States

Great Price & Great Location

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is wonderful for those on an extended stay in the area. The apartment style rooms come with small kitchens and if your lucky a balcony with seating. It is located just a street up from the promenade, about a 10 minute walk to the old town and right on the bus route to the airport. A bit of advice for those showing up on a Saturday or Sunday, there is no one at the front desk from 12 to 2pm so plan accordingly. Overall a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by TJS from England

Basic but safe, clean and comfortable hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was in NICE for the 10 mile run, as part of the carnival. OK - I was not impressed with the arrival at the hotel, but this was effected by the fact I had paid for two nights, but thanks to Easy Jet only got to use the room for 6 hours. The hotel itself is not that impressive, but clean, safe and functional. My room was quite cheep, and had I had time the balcony would have been a nice extra. What I did like was the staff, from the little old man who was worried I hadn't turned up the night before, to the lady who looked after my bags during the run, and let me use a room to get changed before my flight. Would I go there again? Yes and no. If I wanted a sea view, and had my family for a week with me then probably no. If I wanted a safe room for one or two nights, that was one road back from the beach, close to town and the transport. Then yes, without hesitation. I hope this helps and personally, I had a great 17 hours in Nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dr alnaseri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Pros: Clean modern hotel with good provisions. The balcony where we had meals most evenings. Good view. A lift.
Cons: Bathroom - Clean, nice power shower. However, the one drawback is the toilet seat had discoloration and the paint stripped off on parts of it. It does
Location: Location is perfect bus stop outside the hotel to the Airport. Went to Cap St Jean Ferrat, to visit the Villa Ephrussi. The highlight is the garden.
Overall a very good hotel conveniently situated near local amenities. Very modern with all the basics. Kitchen - with all the necessary provisions Surprise is that it had a swimming pool we did not bring a swimsuit so unable to take advantage of this. The fact they provided this we felt was good value for money. Also, we could have had breakfast if we wanted to. However, there was a local bakery across the road with beautiful pastries, croissants and baguettes as well as a local grocers, Utile so we did not need to and also sold cheap plonk which was not bad. The flat also had a balcony with a nice view. We had a meal most evenings so often sat outside.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and friendly staff.

Posted Oct 7, 2013
It was adequate, quite low key and certainly nothing fancy. But price was reasonable and the location is good enough to the beach and the Promenade des Anglais. Our bathroom did smell a bit due to a drain issue I believe, and it wasn't entirely clear if the maids changed everything i.e. all bedding and towels etc...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from lu2891467

Great location & fantastic service

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
The location is very good. There are bus stops for 23 and 98 to the airport, and also 3, 9, 10 to the city centre, only 2 minutes from the hotel. The hotel is also very clean. The services are really good. The staff is very nice.