Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Alles, was man braucht

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: Freundlichkeit
Cons: alles ok
Location: zentrale Lage
Nettes Hotel, freundliche Mitarbeiter. Das Hotel war gut zu erreichen. Vom Flughafen, Linie 99 bis zum Bahnhof, dann ca. 5 min zu Fuß. Besonderer Tipp: Wir haben eine Tour gebucht mit Verkostung. Dauerte 3,5 Stunden und war wirklich super. Ohne diese Tour hätten wir einige Orte nicht gefunden ( ürsprüngliche Märkte und wertvolle Tipps zu Restaurants, Wein , Livemusik etc.) Mit dem Bus sind tolle Ausflugsziele für nur 1,50 Euro zu erreichen. Das Fahren im Bus ist auch viel entspannter, Mietauto wäre für mich Stress gewesen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Room position

Posted Feb 21, 2015
The hotel is right on Jean Medcine, so the trams run all day and evening and sound their bell. We were very thankful to be at the back of the hotel, the view is not as good, but it was lovely and quiet. Thanks
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Für eine Städttour sehr zu empfehlen. Zentrale Lage, gute Anbindung an öffentliche Verkehrsmittel .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Taunton

Central hotel, convenient for railway station

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: The convenient location, the breakfast selection and the friendliness of the staff.
Cons: Some electric points on both sides of the bed would be useful.
Location: Maybe not in the best part of town but convenient for rail services to other parts of the Cote d'Azur. Plenty of restaurants within 10 or 15 minutes.
The staff were all very friendly, the room was very clean, well maintained and the bed was very comfortable. The wi-fi worked well and there was a really nice, if maybe a little small, breakfast room with a good choice of food. The location was really good, being only a five minute walk from the railway station, close to the tramway and about 15 minutes walk from the promenade.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

1人旅

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
空港、鉄道、買物等のアクセスに大変便利でした。1人旅は最高です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in an excellent location. It is in the heart of the shopping and entertainment district, just down the street from Notre Dame. I appreciated everything except the front desk recommendation for dinner. I am not sure if the person was trying to be helpful, and missed, or was just being difficult. In any event, he sent my family and I to the flower market area claiming great food, reasonable prices, and hospitality. The reality was a tourist area full of hucksters, high prices, and mediocre food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mickaelfrom Paris

Je vous le recommande ! (Voyage d'affaires)

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon hôtel avec une super localisation (voyage d'affaires) et un petit déjeuner plutôt complet ! Je vous le recommande.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great staff & great location

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Cons: The internet signal was a bit shoddy, was hard to get a signal and keep it. It wouldn't have been an issue if the weather wasnt so miserable :)
Right from the moment we arrived to the time we left Nice this hotel was great. The staff were fantastic, friendly and very helpful which made our stay much more enjoyable. We were able to check in early, leave all our things behind on the last day (our flight was late at night) and the location was amazing. The beach was a short 10 mins walk away, the train station about 4 mins walk and the pedestrian shopping street was right outside the door.