Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Louise from Oxford, UK

Nice hotel Central to everything

Posted Apr 13, 2014
We stayed in the hotel for two nights. It is a perfect location right in the centre. Clean, newly refurbished rooms. Would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by charstevenson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JP from Seoul, South Korea

Worth it.

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for 4 nights. Room was very clean and staffs were friendly. One advantage (at the same time, disadvantage) of the hotel is that it is located at the center of the town. It was quite disturbing at night when I tried to go to bed early.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Maureen from Virginia

Terrific location near train and ocean

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a wonderful place to stay! 7 min walk to train station, 10 min to ocean, and right on a main street near shopping. Very helpful staff and friendly also. I highly recommend the Hotel NY in Nice, France.
1 out of 5
by Stephan from Dublin, Ireland

No proper bed

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Pros: The receptionist at check in was very friendly and helpfull
Cons: Ged proper beds
The hotel look great from the outside and the reception looks great. The room didn't have much space to move in. The bed was a kind of foldaway bed and really uncomfortable. We asked for a quiet room as it was our honeymoon and got one facing the noisy street. I was seriously disappointed as I thought Best Western would have only superior properties ,but I was ;proven wrong. The Russian girl at reception was very kind friendly and healpfull
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lydia from WI

Well located, clean, friendly staff at desk.

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
When I made reservation I was sure breakfast was included, I was told it was not. Although not happy I did not discuss it, person ahead of me was so rude and persistent with desk clerk, I did not want to add to it. But I still think my breakfast should gave been included, I paid €24 for 2 .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Western New York

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Well located hotel, the staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was pleasant and very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jitesh from Dubai

Convenient central location

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great time. All of the staff was courteous barring 1 gentleman who works the graveyard shift. The hotel is great, my friend and I were satisfied with the breakfast, the lady during the day guided us for a short trip during the day. It is a decent 10 min walk from the beach. The hotel was clean, staff friendly and they held onto their bags. Late checkout request was also met. The neighborhood may seem a little shady but a little courage and there was no problems. A better bargain than the fake-good hotels towards the beach charging prices equivalent to a Miami or Las Vegas. Useful tip, dont drive on the main road, while no signs mention this, you arent supposed to drive on that road. We rented a car from the Train station and the process was a breeze, drove to Cannes, Antibles and Monaco and returned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Serena C from Surrey BC

Great hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a great location and wonderful room! I would stay here again for sure. Wonderful staff and perfect location