Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Amazing staff, clean and comfortable room

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: The staff was definitely one of the best of all my travels.
Location: The hotel is in a central location to easily walk to the Promenade, as well as in the opposite direction to the Chagall, Matisse and Arch Museums.
I booked the smallest size room at the BW Riviera, however it was so exceptionally clean and cozy, with French doors opening onto a juliet balcony, that I felt comfortable right away. The room includes amenities not often found in European hotels like in-room coffee/tea service and a mini-fridge, and has a wonderful breakfast buffet. I originally booked it for 5 nights, but I loved it so much I stayed over a week.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dreckiges, abgewohntes Hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Würde ich nie wieder hin. Der Service war schlecht, im Bett und Bad fand ich Haare die nicht von mir stammten.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kuala Lumpur

Ok just to sleep

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Proximity to train station.
Location: Walk in small boutique shops and along the promenade.
The hotel is about 200 meters from the rail station. I can easily walked to any places in Nice. The hotel staff is just plain professional. I arrived at 1.15pm, and was told I can only checked in at 2 pm. We went out to find buy food. We were asked to pay in cash city tax of Euro 1 per person per day when we want to check in. My mistake I didn't ask for the payment receipt. On the checkout day, I was again asked to pay the 2 days city tax. Since I can't produce any payment receipts, I was oblige to pay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel acceuillant

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Hôtel acceuillant avec un personnel très pro. De plus Il est proche de la gare de Nice et est très bien desservie par les bus (99) si l'on arrive de laeroport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel buenísimo pero mala zona

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Habitación confortable, personal simpatiquísimo y desayuno buenísimo. Lo único malo es la zona. Hay mal ambiente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom belfast

Perfect overnight stop beside railway station

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Position, breakfast and staff
Cons: The lift
Location: Perfect for travelling
Amazingly good reception late evening, spotless room, brilliant breakfast. It was a bonus to have a bath as well as a shower.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom MA

Not very good place to stay

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Far away from bus terminals to travel adjacent cities and towns. Services are terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yuk Muifrom 香港

Good!

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradable cerca de la estación

Posted Jan 6, 2015
El hotel muy bonito. A menos de 5 min a pie de la estación del tren y a 15 min de la playa. El personal super agradable. Lo recomiendo