Ratings based on 564 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice location but staff needs training

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Housekeeping staff was really quite loud. Amenities in room were not replaced on several occasions. Front desk staff could not answer simple questions. Spa hours very restrictive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful unusual hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Amazingly central
Lovely decor. Very swish room. Quiet with very friendly helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom avignon

Très bon accueil

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: la décoration, le design, le spa .
Cons: Je n'en vois pas
Location: pleins de choses car il est situé à deux pas de la promenade des anglais, à deux pas de la mer et juste à côté de la place Massena
C'est un merveilleux hôtel . Difficile de trouver un hôtel avec d'aussi bon services et qualité . Tout était parfait pour nous , on a même envie d'y revenir !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom essex, london

Hotel in excellent location

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: Close proximity to shops , beach and main line train station. Very modern and unusual
Cons: Some English tea bags in the breakfast room and tea/coffee facilities in the rooms.
Location: Easy walk to shops, beach and restaurants. We went to Menton by main line train and also visited the casinos.
Stayed here for a birthday treat. Excellent hotel. Have stayed here twice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Very Nice Hotel closed to pretty much evErything

Posted Dec 6, 2014
This hotel is very nice. Is close to everything around Nice by walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Refreshing break in great hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: The contemporary feel, location and Spa facilities.
Cons: Double mattresses rather two single mattresses. Very high cost of food, drink and room service in the hotel.
Location: Within walking distance of bars, restaurants and the beautiful Promenade des Anglais.
The Reception area, common areas, bedrooms and Spa make this hotel the best, in my opinion, in Nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Very good

Posted Nov 18, 2014
This hotel was lovely and I definitely stay again. The door staff were particularly good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tampa,FL

Very well located

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: The location and the decoration
Cons: Superior rooms are too small De luxe are OK
Location: Close to beaches, down town, theaters Don't need to take a taxi
I discovered this hotel 3 years ago, and since then 2 times a year i stay in Boscolo hotel It's the best hotel for the location and very upscale decoration The arrangement of the flowers in the lobby is a piece of art.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Excellent spa

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Range of treatments at the spa. very professional and helpful staff
Location: Easy walk to old town, beach, shops, good restaurants
Beautiful hotel, great location and an excellent spa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Good location.

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Location & breakfast.
Cons: Standard of the bathroom. The sink was horrible.
Location: Easy access to the beach, shopping & the train station.
Staff helpful & polite particularly at breakfast. Need access to computer & printer. The laptop there was set to American style so could not print @ & did not get any help with this. I only found out what the problem was when I returned back & was told by my daughter. The staff Miss.Student (Chinese) at the desk was particularly helpful. In the restaurant my starter of fish soup was served cold & was not seasoned while the same soup served to my husband was perfect. I sent it back & they just warmed it a little but the consistency was not the same. The three water jugs in the foyer were usually empty because nobody was responsible for checking this.