Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Un personnel d'une rare gentillesse

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'endroit est bien sûr magnifique, la chambre était superbe et le service très professionnel, comme souvent dans ce genre d'endroit. J'ai néanmoins était surpris par l'extrème gentillesse du personnel, dans son ensemble. Un trés beau séjour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Irinafrom New York

Breathtaking

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the most lovely hotel run by charming and professional staff. From the warm welcome until our departure we had a completely happy experience. Perfectly located high in the hills with breathtaking views lies an outstanding hotel. Everything was extremely comfortable, and very attractive. The first night we dined on the terrace, and on the second day we went to the Michelin star restaurant. That was really first class. The food was really delicious and beautifully presented as one would expect. We had lunch at the poolside one day. Also a good experience. We will definitely be returning in the near future!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Düsseldorf

Outstanding

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Kann ich ein Team hervorheben, ohne die anderen Teams zu diskreditieren? Wenn ja, würde ich das Concierge Team hervorheben. Absolute Spitzenleistung.
Absolutes Spitzenhotel, dass seiner Kategorie alle Ehre macht.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Zico

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joannafrom Monaco

Séjour exceptionnel

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Un hôtel exceptionnel, service impeccable, le Spa est top!!! Une adresse à ne surtout pas manquer!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MIkefrom Manchester

Sensational views, not done justice by the photos

Posted Sep 17, 2013
Surprised my fiancee for her 40th Birthday, taking our 5 year ond with us. Absolutely superb hotel, with great staff attitude. The food was delicious in both restaurants, with the Saint Martin concentrating on really high quality taste rather than gimmics. The view from the balcony in our room was stunning, particularly with some gorgeous mediterranean sunsets. My fiancee loved the spa treatment and my son is desperate to go back. The hotel staff were superb with him, with his own dressing gown and snacks by his bed which made him feel very welcome. Overall would really recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by carolefrom Hampshire UK

Posted Sep 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Absloutely fabulous hotel. Loved every monent. Although we had a wonderful room on arrival, after seeing the tower from the terrace, decided to upgrade . This had superb panoramic views from every angle. From the round bath with marvellous view to the amazing full height view from our bed through the 4metre high window. Wouldn't hesitate to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Gut und teuer

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Tolles Hotel in abgeschiedener Lage. Angesichts des höllischen Verkehrs in Südfrankreich ist die Fahrt zum Meer äußerst langwierig. Lässt man dies außer Acht ein erstklassiges Hotel mit perfektem Service.