Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ABDELILAH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fair, but you can find better

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location is great if you just want to get to the beach and back. However, if you want to explore Nice, this is not the best location. Well 15 min walk to Jean Medecine, 20-25 to The old town, you can find better options for the same price. The Hotel is tired, service poor and no cleaning during the stay. H33 in Rue Pastorelli or even Interlaken across the central station is better. Fair stay, but I will not go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
雖然知道這是出租房間式酒店,但是到達45分鐘仍光站在酒店門口,接待處沒有人大門也不能開夠害怕了。接待處人員回來後有講抱歉久等那些說話,可是白白浪費了很多時間。酒店位置還算不錯,內部舊了點。
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by M&kfrom Antibes

Worst hotel so far in the Côte d'Azur.

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was satisfactory, we had two bathrooms which was nice, but we specifically chose this hotel for the kitchenette. After spending money on groceries to make dinner & breakfast we found out that the elements don't work, they get warm at best, but not enough to cook anything. If you plan on using the element to make food, check that it works before buying groceries. The dishwasher doesn't work as well ant they don't give you dish soap to manually do them either. Thankfully the fridge and microwave worked so we were able to prepare some dishes. Wifi was pretty shady too, in our 3 night stay we only connected to their wifi once, which was in the lobby. Close to the water, but far from all the action of old town. Overall worst stay so far in the French Rivera. But you get what you pay for I suppose.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jasmine

Helt OK

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Förväntade mig inte mycket men blev ändå ganska besviken på servicen och inställningen hos personalen. Tyckte att ägaren var lite obehaglig och vi fick skäll för saker vi inte gjort, som att ställa ut glasflaskor i korridoren osv. Städningen var dålig och ojämn. Däremot var läget bra och då vi bodde 3-4st i en liten lägenhet blev det ett bra pris/natt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Magnusfrom Borås

Centralt läge, bra hotel till det priset

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Receptionens öppettider är inte tillräckliga.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

À éviter

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon accueil et bon service à la réception, mais, pour le reste, c'est vraiment 0. Internet ne rentre pas dans les chambres, la propretés laisse à désirée. Beaucoup de bruits / chicane / cigarette dans les chambres qui donnent à la réception. De plus, il y a un va et vient très douteux dans l'hôtel. Si c'était a refaire, je changerais assurément d'hôtel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Billigt och bra

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vill man bo i Nice för en mindre summa pengar är detta ett ok hotell. Det är inga extravaganser men för pengarna kändes det ändå som att man fick mycket för pengarna.