Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Avis Voyageurs

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Peux pas jugé sur le service car arrive tardive et départ très tôt le matin.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Funkysam30from Nimes

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel tres loin des 3 etoiles mauvaise odeur dans les couloirs ..... chambres passables il y a la clim et une terrasse et meme pas canal+ ( c'est grave pour un 3 etoiles du bled ).j'ai été tres decu de l'hotel.sinon le personnel est sympa.Mais pour moi c'est l'equivalent d'un premiere classe. le point positif c'est son emplacement geographique on est pas loin de nice antibes cannes il est dans une zone commerciale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location for the price

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff is friendly - walking distance to la plage. C'est Bon pour la Prix.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Henning Vestbyfrom 2344 ilseng

Bra hotell

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra beliggenhet i forhold til flyplassen. naturlig med en del bilstøy på grunn av beliggenheten
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Abbiamo dormito solo 2 notti ma mi pare tutto ok..

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: Personale e Wifi
Location: ottimo paese San Lourent du var.........ciao
Lo consiglierei a tutti colore che cercano un medio hotel ei buon rapporto qualità prezzo e poi è appena fuori Nizza solo 5 minuti di auto......alla prossima recensione
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location near beach and restaurants.

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Location, proximity to ocean and restaurants. We had a nice balcony with table and chairs - lovely fresh air!
It appears to be buried in the airport clutter, but it is on the edge of a resort area -- very nice. Staff members were friendly and helpful. Everything was comfortable and convenient.
3 out of 5
by lindafrom stockholm

inget att klaga på men inget extra häller

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: nattpersonalen
Cons: allt kunde förbättras på något sätt
Location: shopping jätte nära och strand jätte nära
jag var bara där under två nätter så jag upplevde inte mycket men den personal jag träffade var väldigt trevlig och prat glad
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sudafedfrom Jersey

Handy for Nice Airport

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Helpful staff, rooms in need of refurbishment and towels very small and worn. On an industrial estate with only one restaurant closeby in the evening. Only useful for a stopover.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nicht gut

Posted Aug 11, 2013
Location: In der Nähe des Flughafen zu weit bis Nizza Zentrum
Nicht das sauberste, Frühstück schlecht bis gar nicht