Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comodo. Ottima posizione come base.

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: 100m dalla Promenade. Molto economico. Buon rapporto qualità/prezzo. Ben servito dal trasporto pubblico. 15/20min a piedi dalla città vecchia.
Cons: Insonorizzazione pareti. Luminosità. Ampiezza bagni.
Location: Fermate di bus da/per aeroporto/centro/entroterra nelle prossimità. Supermercati, bar e boulangeries. Difficile in inverno trovare ristoranti aperti.
Soggiorno di 4 giorni in Costa Azzurra. All'arrivo non ci sono stati trattenuti i documenti, nè è stato richiesto il pagamento. Abbiamo espletato tutte le pratiche in partenza e ci è stato possibile lasciare i bagagli per qualche ora in albergo, nonchè utilizzare i servizi. Le camere venivano pulite quotidianamente. D'inverno il sistema di riscaldamento fa un po' i capricci ma una volta imparato ad utilizzarlo funziona bene.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 파리

해변도 가깝고 시설에 만족 가격대비 최상

Posted Jan 17, 2015
지리적으로도 용이하고 특히 해변 굿 그리고 교통 이용도 하기 쉬운 위치 시설들도 깔끔하고 이용 잘됨 가격대비 가장 나은듯 현재까지 지내본 유럽 숙소 중에
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maiche

visite à un parent gravement malade.

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: L'accueil, ses tarifs et sa situation
Cons: RAS
Location: A proximité de la promenade des anglais
Plusieurs séjour en hôtel par an +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nice

vraiement surprise, satisfait

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Room big and clean, grand comfortable bed and there is a fridge in our room( very surprised!! :)) la personnel est tres sympa, vraiement a recommender! PS : this is not a publicity :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ビーチに近いホテル

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Location: ビーチや旧市街、展望台のある公園
トイレ付、共用シャワールームの部屋に宿泊しました。ほどほどに清潔で部屋も広かったです。 エレベーターがなく、また駅から少し遠いので(徒歩20分程度)、スーツケースが大きい方にはおすすめはできません。 またビーチは近いですが、街の中心部や観光場所からは離れています。 スタッフはまあまあです。英語が堪能ではないようです。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

séjour à Nice

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel bruyant et vétuste,la photo de l’hôtel sur le site ne correspond pas à l’hôtel cité.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laurentfrom Toulouse

Hôtel a éviter

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accueil très moyen. La chambre d'aspect vétuste avec une forte odeur de tabac froid et mal insonorisée. De plus l'hôtel est situé dans une rue très bruyante ou la circulation n'arrête pas de la nuit. Bref un hôtel qui peu rendre votre séjour désagréable. A ce prix il vaut mieux encore prendre un formule 1 ou un 1er Classe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Catarinafrom Stockholm

En vecka i Nice i oktober

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
En vecka i Nice i slutet av oktober. Skönt då den värsta turiststressen är borta. Men temperaturen är fortfarande som en svensk sommardag. Tyvärr så är det många i Nice som fortfarande inte vill prata engelska, utan endast franska. Ett litet hotell utan hiss till rummen, som ligger ett par kvarter från strandpromenaden. Bussarna går utanför hotellet på gatan och stör en del. Men trevlig personal på hotellet. Tyvärr så är det mycket lyhört mellan rummen. Tex. så hade vi problem att sova sista natten, då vi skulle upp tidigt för att flyga hem och de som bodde i rummet bredvid var så högljudda...hade jag kunnat franska så hade jag kunnat återberätta allt de sade...under flera timmar under natten. Jag gick t.o.m och knackade på och bad männen på rummet att sänka sina röster lite...eftersom vi skulle upp tidigt. De sänkte sina röster ca 5 minuter...sedan var de lika högljudda igen. De hade visst aldrig lärt sig vad respekt och hänsyn till andra är. Madrasserna i sängarna hade kunnat vara lite bättre, men jag återvänder gärna och bor på det här hotellet igen. Merci et au revoir!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com