Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Colette from ONtario

NOT AIRPORT...badly listed and expensive shuttle

Posted Apr 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel location is great if you want to be downtown old Nice... but I had clicked requested NEAR AIRPORT as liste. SHuttle is expensive as a taxi 29euros. Unnacceptable. Decor is nice but bed very uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jackie from New York

Inexpensive, free wifi, I will stay again

Posted Apr 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Upon check in we gave a credit card but she never checked passports, nor did they check our ID upon returning for our key at night. That worried me. We waited at the bar for our key but no one was around to serve us a drink. All purpose liquid soap in rooms but no shampoo or amenities. Bidet wasn't normal, it had a down turned sink faucet. Free wifi was great. Location excellent near tram and bus, close to promenade but we came on a holiday so much in the area was closed.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anna&Tony

superb location for everything in Nice

Posted Feb 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent service from very pleasant and most helpful hotel staff especially day receptionists.Hotel was very close to railway station,tram and bus stops.Very central so we could access sights, restaurants and shopping on foot. Only one problem was the internet in hotel was very slow.We had a superb stay overall and would not hestitate to return in the future or recommend to friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by sk

not bad

Posted Jan 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
everything is quite good in this hotel. the location is good, friendly staff. the only few thing that i would say needed improvement is the wifi. the wifi signal and speed is quite terrible, besides that, the toilet is not very very clean too. besides that, this is quite a nice hotel i would recomment
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nick

Good location, small but comfortable

Posted Dec 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
A lovely hotel right in the centre of Nice. Very friendly staff and clean room, slightly noisy as next to a cleaning cupboard, but all amenities to a good standard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

what a gem

Posted Dec 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
the staff and hotel were wonderful could not fault it apart from the air conditioning was not really adiquate enough for the bedroom.it was in a central location close to shops and the front great value for money we would go back again.