Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Adelinfrom Makassar

Lokasi Strategis dan Pelayanan Sangat Memuaskan

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Baik dan Bagus
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nellfrom toronto

great location - room condition could been better

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is in a great location, close to everything, tram to the beach to shops and restaurants but no car traffic or street noise. The hotel staff will bend over backwards to help you out. Our room had a fridge but it was not that cool; I would stay there again and recommend it to a friend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Oscarfrom San Francisco, California

Hotel conveniently located to all must see places.

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had an excellent stay. Amenities were more than above average. Will stay here again in my next visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Gracefrom Seoul

대체적으로 무난함

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice Ville 기차역에서 도보로 무난하게 이동가능한 거리이고, 메인 광장까지도 아주 가까움. 호텔 초입 이탈리안 레스토랑 음식이 왠만한 곳보다 맛있었음. 호텔 스텝들 정말 친절함. 하나 물어보면 끝까지 친절하게 자세히 잘 가르쳐줌.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London, England

Eco hotel should be less economic with space

Posted Aug 28, 2014
We wanted to love this hotel. The staff were welcoming and the location was great - on the tramlines and the main pedestrianised street to the front. Furthermore, there was a clear effort to be a real Eco-hotel with recycling encouraged throughout rather than just a nod to not washing towels. It was, however, a great disappointment that the hotel seem to have compromised the rooms to maximise their guests. We stayed in room 202 which, judging by the joint door with 201, was once a single room that was split. As a result, the room was cosy but still very comfortable but the bathroom was a disgrace. The toilet was wedged in a corner so there was no way to actually sit on it without having the door open or having to sit sideways on. Additionally, the shower caused not only the whole (very small) bathroom to become flooded but also leaked into the bedroom itself. Most upsetting was the distinct smell of urine permeating from the bathroom at all points. Despite the positives, this hotel failed to live up to expectation and if you are put in in 201 or 202, I would ask to change IMMEDIATELY.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom melbourne

A breath of fresh air.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
After an exhausting flight from Paris and been stuffed around by air France, it's was such a realive coming to a hotel that understood and accommodated my needs. Room was immaculate and the staff were very understanding. Thank you for an enjoyable 2 days and I hope to see you very soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 兵庫県

便利なホテル

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: 立地が便利なところ
Cons: 湯沸かし器と冷蔵庫が部屋にあれば便利だったと思う。お湯は頼めばスタッフがバーで沸かしてくれましたが。
駅からトラムで一駅ですが、徒歩でもOK.。ショッピングセンターの前、モノプリも近くて便利。マッセナ広場や旧市街も近くて、 トラムの1日券を買って行ったり来たりが簡単でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by hannakovfrom Helsinki, Finland

Hyvä hinta-laatusuhde ja sijainti

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Olimme erittäin tyytäväisiä kahden yön vierailuun tässä kohtuuhintaisessa hotellissa. Hotelli sijaitsi erittäin hyvällä etäisyydellä, aivan keskuskadun kulmassa lähellä kauppoja, vanhaa kaupunkia ja rantaa sekä myös juna-asemaa. Palvelu on erittäin hyvää. Huoneet olivat hyvin pieniä, mutta siistejä ja niissä pelasi hyvin ilmastointi. Voin lämpimästi suositella hotellia tämän tason vaihtoehtona ja etenkin muutaman päivän vierailulle.