Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MF

Boa localização

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Hotel com boa localização e bom atendimento. A ideia de banheiros envidraçados tira um pouco da privacidade mas é original para quem é descolado. Senti falta de espelhos nos quartos!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Et annerledes Hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Tusen takk for en meget hyggelig velkomst og god orientering om hotellet og nærområde, bra frokost i hyggelige omgivelser ga en fin start på dagen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great hotel, lovely staff

Posted Mar 28, 2015
I really enjoyed my short break here. Really helpful and caring staff. A beautiful, designer hotel - but one that was comfortable and relaxing too. Very close to Promenade des Anglais - so well positioned for all the attractions of Nice. I'd definitely choose it again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Salt Lake City

Just a little bit stark

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: I enjoyed the spa, once you get it turned on it steams up quickly.
Cons: Give me a place to work! no desk no chair, makes it hard to get stuff done.
Location: Location was great. just a few minutes walk there are some great restaurants. I highly recommend both the the Dante (french) and Davisto (Italian)
My stay at the Hi Hotel Beach and Spa was OK. But Some things you should know before you book. The rooms have no carpeting in them. It's all painted concrete. I found this to be hard on the feet. There is really nowhere in the room to relax except the bed, and no place to work, or set up your computer. There are some vinyl covered foam blocks you can sit on but that's it. The room we first got had the toilet open to the room, up on a pedestal. It made doing your business while the wife was on the phone a bit awkward. It also has a cross bar across the top of the stall that, if you are over 6 feet tall, you'll bang your head if your not careful. We moved to the White & White room after 1 night and it was better. It's still not made for tall people, and there is a light fixture that bangs your head when you get up off the chair.(there is one chair in this room). The hot water dispenser did not work. I enjoyed the steam room. If it's not steamy, the controls are just to the left as you exit the spa area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Frühstück war toll und reichhaltig. Fast alles Bio. Frisches Obst, verschiedenste Milch- und sojaprodukte. Pappteller und Holzbesteck fanden wir nicht so gut. Sehr freundliches Personal. Witziges Zimmer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom milano

Nuovissimo vicino alla Promenade

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: L'aspetto innovativo e lo stato manutentrici
Cons: I bagni. Piccolissimi e senza finestra
Location: Vicinissimo alla Promenade
Personale gentilissimo. Hotel iper tecnologico... Forse fin troppo avveniristico Camere modernissime anche se non esageratamente funzionali
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jorn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Super

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très non séjour
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Zentrale Lage

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Zentrale Lage, gut mit dem Bus 98 vom Flughafen zu erreichen, Besuch der Altstadt zu Fuss möglich. Zimmer sehr modern und kühl eingerichtet, kein Plüsch, sauber, ich werde das Hotel gerne wieder buchen.