Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jaar

Nice hotel good location

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Everything very good except for the aircontioning that was very bad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the beach

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Excellent stay. Superb breakfast. Extremely helpful and friendly staff
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Wouldn't stay again

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: The restaurants behind the hotel
Cons: Lots. See above
Stand out issue was how dismissive and rude this receptionist called Jessica was to most guests. Really bad attitude. Shouldn't be working in hospitality ever. The other lady at reception wasn't too great either but the male staff were much nicer. We got charged £100 for staying a couple of hours after normal checkout time even though we asked in advance. They seemed to have a little discussion and made the figure up there and then. There was no one booked in our room on the day we checked out. Bathroom was designed badly so that there was no way to stop showers water flooding the bathroom floor. So unhygienic. Toilet in separate room with no was basin. Otherwise all good :/
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by KAILIN from 中国

a beautiful hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
very good hotel and it is worth the price. it's on the sea side and have beautiful view of the sea. the room is very big and comfortable.I like this hotel very much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by marcel from liege

très bien

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
très bien
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mats from Täby

Mycket bra hotell med kanonläge!

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Superläge! Ligger vid strandpromenad med närhet till flyg, tåg och stora vägar.... Mycket bra hotell där man bara har 1 km att gå till tågstation där lokala tågen tar en till t.ex. Monaco, Ventimiglia, Cannes, Cagnes-sur-Mer, Antibes och centrala Nice(2 stationer bort) mm. Att gå ner till havet för att sola och bada tar 30 sekunder från hotellet. Vill man shoppa så tar det bara 3-4 minuter att gå till det stora köpcentret Cap 3000. Många bra restauranger finns på strandpromenaden invid hotellet!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jean-Marc from St GRATIEN

Hôtel très agréable équipe très professionnelle.

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour effectué durant les vacances de février afin de faire connaître la Riviera à notre fils. Excellente localisation et calme dû à la saison, divers petits restaurants le long de la plage, juste en bas de l'hôtel. Les chambres sont grandes, la terrasse de notre chambre au 5ème étage vue sur mer était très agréable. Petit déjeuner buffet varié, personnel en salle très attentionné. En raisons de travaux dans l'hôtel nous avons subi quelques désagréments qui ont été rapidement gérés par le personnel et une nuit offerte à titre de dédommagement. Rien à redire, beaucoup de professionnalisme.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan Canada

A good hotel with easy access to the Nice Airport.

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Pleasant service
Cons: It took a long time for hot water to reach the shower in my room.
I was well looked after by a friendly staff the went out of their way to provide good information. A short walk though the well maintained hotel to a number of beach front restaurants. The on time shuttle took me to the airport in five minutes for a morning flight. No worries about Nice rush hour traffic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean-claude from Antibes

Très bien situé

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
ACCOMPAGNER et reprendre 4 jours plus tard à l'aéroport de Nice ma compagne de loisirs je suis resté ces 4 jours à l'Holiday Inn. A quelques minutes à pied de Cap 3000, n'ouvre pas le Dimanche alors que lieu très touristique. Alternative de jours de pluie et grand soleil