Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia PA

Nice hotel

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: location,staff, parking
Cons: The bed sheets etc
Location: Close to the Promenade des Anglais and walking distance to old Nice
Strategically located hotel with parking onsite,which is a huge plus in Nice.Extremely helpful staff.Excellent bathroom.Blankets/comforter need upgrade
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom england

Beware, this is a 2 star hotel!

Posted Mar 28, 2015
This is a 2 star hotel with dated, hostel style rooms. The bathroom was dirty and the room had old mismatched furniture. All I could see was rubble from outside the window. There was no breakfast and they didn't even have a bottle of water anywhere in the hotel. I wouldn't describe this as a hotel, more a hostel...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Giens

Hotel calme et agréable

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: gentillesse de l'accueil, propreté des lieux, le calme, le service
Cons: les télévisions un peu petites
Location: Déplacement professionnel.
Hotel calme, agréable sans bruits de la rue dans un petit parc charmant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martial

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Timofrom Tampere

Karmea pettymys, worst diisappointment

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
Parin arvion perusteella ei voi valita hotellia. Kahteenkymmeneen vuoteen surkein superiorhuone. Huone kuin 1960 -luvultan ja luokittelu superiorhuoneeksi perustui siihen että ikkunasta näkyimuima-allas mutta sitä ei kerottu että samalla näkyin sata kerrostalon parveketta. Täysin surkea aamupala: ei ainuttakan vihannesta, ei juustoa, ei kinkkua, ei kananmunaa ? Vain kroissantti, pari möhnäpullaa ja pala patonkia. Maksamalla 30 euroa enemmän saat kaksi kertaa isomman hotellihuoneen neljän tähden hotellista buffeeaamiaisineen Massena aukion vierestä. Kai tätä joku reppumatkailija voi pitää hyvänäkin hotellina mutta ei kukaan joka on vähänkin enemmän mtkustanut. Worst superiorroon we have ever had, worst breakfast( no vegetables, no cheese, no ham, no eggs), not value of money, very much overpriced, never again,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jesperfrom Odense S, Denmark

Good place to stay in Nice

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent family stay to 2 days - very friendly people at the hotel, short walking distance to the beach and the Old town of Nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Oct 14, 2014
We just spent two nights here. Big bonus is that you can drive your car straight to the door and park, un heard of in France and no additional fee. Rooms where average, small bed, no amenities but staff were good If your looking for a cheap hotel in Nice then this is a good option, about 4 streets back from the main beach boulevard.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tatianafrom Москва

эконом вариант

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
Почему то на сайте hotels было указано что новый отель, по факту очень-очень старый... номера обшарпанные, не очень аккуратные, в шкафу лежали какие то вонючие желтые подушки, одеял нет-сказали укрываться покрывалом... Вывод: своим друзьям и родным рекомендовать не буду
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom piraeus

Recent trip to nice

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Description in the web and reality do not match. A disappointing experience overall .
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Winnipeg

Good location but unplesant

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: The location was good
Cons: Cleanliness, front desk staff
Location: Close to shopping
This hotel has a nice lobby and stairwell but the rooms are very disappointing. The washroom had lots of peeling paint, the carpets smelled musty and looked dirty. The rooms were cleaned by staff but they cannot look clean in their condition. The front desk was not helpful and the manager was impossible to contact. I would not recommend this hotel. It was the worse one we stayed in in our 2 1/2 week European trip. The online pictures do not match the hotels actual condition.