Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom england

Beware, this is a 2 star hotel!

Posted Mar 28, 2015
This is a 2 star hotel with dated, hostel style rooms. The bathroom was dirty and the room had old mismatched furniture. All I could see was rubble from outside the window. There was no breakfast and they didn't even have a bottle of water anywhere in the hotel. I wouldn't describe this as a hotel, more a hostel...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Giens

Hotel calme et agréable

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: gentillesse de l'accueil, propreté des lieux, le calme, le service
Cons: les télévisions un peu petites
Location: Déplacement professionnel.
Hotel calme, agréable sans bruits de la rue dans un petit parc charmant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martial

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Timofrom Tampere

Karmea pettymys, worst diisappointment

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Parin arvion perusteella ei voi valita hotellia. Kahteenkymmeneen vuoteen surkein superiorhuone. Huone kuin 1960 -luvultan ja luokittelu superiorhuoneeksi perustui siihen että ikkunasta näkyimuima-allas mutta sitä ei kerottu että samalla näkyin sata kerrostalon parveketta. Täysin surkea aamupala: ei ainuttakan vihannesta, ei juustoa, ei kinkkua, ei kananmunaa ? Vain kroissantti, pari möhnäpullaa ja pala patonkia. Maksamalla 30 euroa enemmän saat kaksi kertaa isomman hotellihuoneen neljän tähden hotellista buffeeaamiaisineen Massena aukion vierestä. Kai tätä joku reppumatkailija voi pitää hyvänäkin hotellina mutta ei kukaan joka on vähänkin enemmän mtkustanut. Worst superiorroon we have ever had, worst breakfast( no vegetables, no cheese, no ham, no eggs), not value of money, very much overpriced, never again,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jesperfrom Odense S, Denmark

Good place to stay in Nice

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent family stay to 2 days - very friendly people at the hotel, short walking distance to the beach and the Old town of Nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Oct 14, 2014
We just spent two nights here. Big bonus is that you can drive your car straight to the door and park, un heard of in France and no additional fee. Rooms where average, small bed, no amenities but staff were good If your looking for a cheap hotel in Nice then this is a good option, about 4 streets back from the main beach boulevard.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom piraeus

Recent trip to nice

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Description in the web and reality do not match. A disappointing experience overall .
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Winnipeg

Good location but unplesant

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: The location was good
Cons: Cleanliness, front desk staff
Location: Close to shopping
This hotel has a nice lobby and stairwell but the rooms are very disappointing. The washroom had lots of peeling paint, the carpets smelled musty and looked dirty. The rooms were cleaned by staff but they cannot look clean in their condition. The front desk was not helpful and the manager was impossible to contact. I would not recommend this hotel. It was the worse one we stayed in in our 2 1/2 week European trip. The online pictures do not match the hotels actual condition.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Good but...

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: The garden
Location: nice location
The view from the standard room bedroom is into the hotel bins/dump. No net curtains or blinds at the windows so had to keep the curtains closed an ask reception to hang a table cloth at the bathroom window. A stain on the bed cover suggested and a rubber undersheet on the bed was not very pleasant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vicino al centro

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Nulla
Cons: Tutto
Ancora devo capire come si assegnano le stelle agli alberghi. Penso che questo hotel le stelle le abbia viste solo in cielo. Forse sara' la camera assegnata ma sono rimasto veramente deluso di questo albergo per la struttura e il confort