Ratings based on 979 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new brunswick, canada

Ideally located hotel!

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Cleanness, hotel staff and decor.
Location: Nice Étoile shopping mall, Old town flower market, beach.
We had a great experience at Beau rivage with the staff being very friendly and helpful. The hotel is literally a 2min walk from the Old town market, Nice Shopping centre or the beach. The rooms were very nice and the beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Hotel in heart of Old town Nice

Posted Apr 2, 2015
The hotel was very clean and quiet. We loved the design of the room and the bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

SUPER

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: tout
Personnel très aimable, Hôtel central dans le vieux NIce Parfait
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

location, location, location!

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Cons: Somewhere to hang wet clothes and put wet umbrellas in the room, it rained for 4 days
Very close to the beach, it is an easy walk into the old town with it's abundance of restaurants. The bus stop is just round the corner and the tram is nearby so there is no need to use taxis. We had no complaint with the hotel except the louvres on the wooden blinds are fixed so you are either in darkness or bright light. Also a stool in the large bathroom would have been a help. Yes breakfast is expensive, but it is a buffet and it was great to have a pot of coffee instead of a small cup.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom グンマー

利便性が抜群(・∀・)

Posted Jan 23, 2015
空港からのバス停が近く、近郊の町へのバス停も近くにあり、利便性が抜群です( ^^) 旧市街も徒歩圏内で朝市も楽しめました(●´∀`●) 部屋も清潔で、バスタブがあるのはありがたかったです(*^_^*) ニースで購入した入浴剤でリラックスできました(^∇^) マセナ広場近くなので大晦日はかなり騒がしかったです((((((゜ロ゜; 私は爆睡してましたが...(*´▽`*) ニースへ行くときはまた泊まりたいです(○´∀`○) ありがとうございました(。・∀・。)ノ
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rémi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom würzburg

hübsches Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: die Lage
Cons: nein
Location: Hotel liegt im historischen Zentrum.Man benötigt bei einem Kurztrip kein Auto
alles prima,beste Lage,mehr ist da nicht zu sagen......................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lars

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 福島県

観光に便利です。

Posted Jan 4, 2015
駅までは、歩いて15分ぐらいかかりますが、近くにトラム駅もあり便利。空港からのバス停も近い。ビーチも目の前です。 週末のせいか夜中から朝方そとが少しうるさいのが気になった。それで週末は、宿泊代が平日に比べて安いのかと思った。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annikafrom Stockholm

Bra läge i Nice

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra läge i Nice + ett fint hotell. Enda man bör undvika är att beställa in ett glas rött vin i baren - dyrt och smakar inte bra (vilket nästan aldrig händer i Frankrike). Superbra personal och kanonläge.