Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2014
wonderful place. cozy room. staff went above and beyond for me many times. very pleased with overall stay. would stay there again without hesitation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sunray

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by audrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jessiefrom Bermuda

friendly, well priced, lovely room

Posted Aug 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff were friendly and could all speak English. Room was very good size. Bed was comfortable - we had been traveling for a while, and we slept like zombies. Bathroom was big and clean. Verandah with table and chairs - nice space to relax or dry beach towels. Breakfast was well priced for cheeses, meat, basket of bread, coffee etc. Only complaint is the lift was really small - could fit one person with a bag or two people, so my husband and I took turns! Beaulieu is a nice village with good food and views (we have friends there, which is why we didn't stay in Nice), but for beaches go to Eze or Villefranche where they are nicer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Isabellefrom Aix en Provence

Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel correct un peu vieillot, difficulté à trouver un restaurant pour diner
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bridgefrom France

Pleasant hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2013
Pros: Comfortable bed, nice breakfast and pleasant staff serving it.
Cons: Not enough hooks in bathroom.
Location: Beauleu sur mer is a lovely small town, close to Nice (easy access by train or bus). Attractive harbour. Not many places to eat.
Pleasant hotel in centre, with easy access to railways station (10mns on foot max). Room on back of hotel was quiet. Very well heated which was good as weather was rather cold for the season. Bathroom had been redone. Good breakfast. Attentive staff serving it. Lady on reception was pleasant when we spoke to her but it would have been nice if she looked up and said hello or smiled when we walked in or went past. Recommend "Le Catalan" restaurant round the corner from the station: reasonnable and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Toronto couple

Nice quiet neighbourhood

Posted Sep 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice but we were charged $9.00 Euro a night for parking even though it said parking was included on the Hotels.com booking. We wanted to extend our booking for 1 night and the staff wanted to charge us more than the price listed on hotels.com and seemed irritated when we asked for the same rate. Good breakfast and friendly staff overall except for when booking the extra night. Nice quiet location close to train to access Monaco, Nice and Antibes.