Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Posted Apr 23, 2015
very good 3* hotel. Friendly, efficient staff. Good breakfast available on top floor terrace. Spotlessly clean. Superb, central position for beach, old and new town. Plenty of choice of restaurants including hotel's linked brasserie opposite which also provides room service. Would recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: L'accueil
Cons: Le petit déjeuner
Location: Quartier central,proximité promenade des anglais
hôtel bien placé, central, amabilité de l'ensemble du personnel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Good position.
Cons: Noise from road!
Very good position. Lots to do.. Close to beach and many restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

EXCELLENT CENTRAL LOCATION

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: Location above all. Friendliness of staff. Price level
Cons: Generally, it's what you would expect in it star rating and price range. A well presented hotel.
Location: % minutes to promenade, and to main street. Quite a way from the train station but a fairly straight forward route. Easy to reach from airport. Buses
Welcoming hotel, staff speak English very well. Brilliant location, close to main square, promenade and main street. Easy to get to by bus from airport (number 98, get off at Congres/Promenade walk up Rue Halevy). Well looked after by housekeeping staff during our stay. This was our fourth visit for Carnival time and probably won't be the last. Thank you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dorset

Perfect position

Posted Feb 20, 2015
We went for the flower festival. The hotel was well placed for the festival, beach, restaurants, bars, shopping and old quarter. The hotel provided everything we needed. It was clean, comfortable and the breakfast was good. We would go back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Nice basic hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Nice hotel, nice room, nice staff. No shampoo or conditioner supplied. Kettle provided only with deposit. WiFi was unreliable and kept on disconnecting, one morning couldn't connect at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sarahfrom Singapore

Big and comfortable room. Great service & gd wifi

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very clean and comfortable room! Very big room too. service was great. The person at the counter was really friendly and helpful in answering our many enquiries. I had a wonderful stay there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ericfrom Montpellier

Hotel de suede à Nice : super

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Impeccable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by christianfrom Jonquieres st vincent

Petite remarque

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Très bon hôtel ainsi que l'accueil si je reviens sur Nice vous aurez ma préférence .Par contre le petit déjeuner à 14 euros est un peu cher . Cordialement Christian
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ビーチやold cityにも近く観光には持ってこい

Posted Jan 10, 2015
年末に一人で宿泊しましたが、部屋自体は狭く、設備も普通です。一人ということもあり、泊まった部屋の眺めはあまり良くありませんでした。 しかし、ビーチやold cityへとても近いので便利です。また、近くにレストランが多くあるので、夜ついてからすぐ 食事したいときはよいでしょう。 空港からのバスの停留所は近いのでよいですが、駅からは少し歩きます。2泊以上するときに利用するとよいのではないでしょうか。