Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Very convenient location to train, bus, sights.

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Location, price!
Cons: Internet speed was slow at times.
Location: Pedestrian shopping zone- many blocks of shops, cafes, etc. 5 min walk. Promenade des Anglais and antiques vendors / market 10 min walk
The hotel's manager was extremely friendly, helpful, and spoke excellent English. And had a great sense of humor. The location was a short walk to bus stop, moderate walk to train station, and easy to get to pedestrian shopping zone and historic quarter and waterfront. The room was cozy, but very clean. Internet was easily accessible. We did not take advantage of the hotel's 10 Euro breakfast. Travellers with small children, lots of bags, or mobility issues might not be comfortable with climbing one flight of stairs to registration desk, although there is an elevator once on that floor. The manager was extremely accommodating about helping us carry bags up the stairs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toulon, France

Great location and price

Posted Jan 13, 2015
I stayed at this hotel a weekend in January and overall it was a great experience. The rooms are comfortable and big. The location is amazing! It's close to shopping and the old town. Well lit area of town too if you're coming back late at night. Great for tourists. The staff is extremely friendly. You cannot beat the price. I will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Trevlig personal

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Mysigt litet hotell mitt i Nice med alla bekvämligheter som närhet till shopping, restauranger och stranden.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom korea

마세나 광장 앞이라 편리했음

Posted Dec 21, 2014
매니저들이 매우 친절해서 좋았음. 그러나 객실이 오래된 느낌이고 침구도 마찬가지였고 잘때 좀 추운 듯 했다. 저렴했으니 가격대비 그럭저럭 무난함.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

good!

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
니스 해변가는 아니지만 마세나 광장 쪽이라 구경할 것들이 많고 이동하기에 편했습니다. 조금만 걸어가면 해변가였구요.모노폴릭스도 가깝습니다. 옆방 소리가 조금 들리긴 합니다. 위치는 여자 혼자 묵기에 안전한 지역이였습니다. 호텔직원들이 참 친절합니다. 이것 저것 버스 위치 이동방법 물어도 잘 가르쳐주어 편했습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Lang weekend i Nice udenfor sæsonen

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel med super fin placering i sidegade op til hovedstrøget og tæt på stranpromenaden og Trampen. Det, at vi ikke kunne et ord fransk, viste sig ikke at være noget problem. Her i november måned ville alle handlende gerne tale engelsk uden untagelse. Super mange dejlige spisesetder, markeder og butikker.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by PIERREfrom marseille

ideal week end decouverte de la ville

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
idealement placé en centre ville, parking à proximité, proximité promenade , restaurants , marché . Mobilier et décoration un peu "passé", mais propre , sdb moderne mais petite.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St maximin la ste baume

hotel situé au centre ville

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: convivial
Cons: donner un petit coup de jeune dans les chambres
Location: près de la place Massena avec ses restaurants et boutiques et non loin de la promenade des Anglais
personnel à l'écoute et très aimable . le seul problème est la nuisance sonore due au bar en rez de chaussée .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by olivier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Duniafrom Toulouse

Un 1er novembre sous le soleil de Nice !

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel idéalement placé au coeur de la ville et à proximité de tous moyens de transports (bus, tram). Personnel toujours souriant et disponible. Petit déjeuner très copieux et varié. A conseiller rapport qualité/prix