Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Audrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Audrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Bournemout

Quiet hotel in the hills

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: The pleasant helpful staff my partner added it had carpet unlike Spain lol
Cons: Outside looked dated and sad which could be off putting
Location: Awesome views across the valley and not to far from Nice and had a restaurant at bottom of road about a 5 min walk
This was a last min booking to break up the trip from Barcelona to Rome. We weren't expecting a great deal but was pleasantly surprised, outside of Nice high in the hills we were greeted by what looked a dated hotel, it was clean and they had updated the interiors and was bright clean and comfy. Our room offered a good bed, lovely bathroom and even a table and chairs and small kitchenette (My partner was taken with the closet automatic light)and a charming balcony that had a table and 2 chairs which after a 7 hour drive provided us with late afternoon sun while we drank wine and relaxed. The hotel was quiet even with other guests and we had a great nights sleep and the shower next morning was the most powerful I've had in Europe. We stayed for breakfast that was plentiful and fresh, including real coffee, a godsend for me. The staff were helpful and pleasant and most importantly spoke English as my school French is poor. Thankyou for a delightful stay hope to visit again soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
by C Rommellifrom CR

Tres bien, recommende

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
tres bon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by fabienfrom nissa

rapport qualité prix excellent

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
De.prime abord Sans prétention. L accueil est de qualité, belle.chambre avec petit point pour.cuisiner , grand lit avec bon matelas., balcon avec très jolie.vue, petit déjeuner varié, Excellent.rapport qualité prix.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maritzafrom Mesa, AZ

FAR AWAY FROM MONACO

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We needed free parking, free baby crib and good price but there was so many bad things that next time we will definitely spend the money and stay somewhere else. This is no place to stay if you need a crib or play pen because rooms are super small. Bathroom was leaking water. My husband had to go to the storage room to look for a playpen because apparently our reservation said nothing about our request for a crib. Breakfast area was not clean at all. And location is so far away from Monaco. Stay here only if you can't afford to stay somewhere else. On the good side the hotel have a nice view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Murisengo (Monferrato Area)

La pace e la provenza a portata di mano

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Comodo da raggiungere, vicinissimo alla inimitabile Saint Paul de Vence e immerso nella provenza più deliziosa che mai!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com