Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Essenziale

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Zona tranquillissima.
Cons: L'hotel avrebbe la necessità di una profonda ristrutturazione!!!
Posizione gradevole in collina nelle vicinanze di Nizza che si raggiunge in una ventina di minuti. Comodo per una puntatina a St. Paul de Vence. Consigliabile per il prezzo contenuto delle camere.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bourgogne

horreur

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: rien
Cons: tout
Je pense que les 3 étoiles de cet hotel doivent dater d'une époque plus que revolue. Aucun confort, aucun respect pour les personnes qui tentent de dormir. Même pas capable de mettre des porte cles qui évitent de faire du bruit lorsqu'ils tapent sur les portes. les prtes fenetres ne ferment pas et bien entendu lorsque vous passez par un organisme type expédia, vous êtes relegué a l'arrière de l'hotel et là, bravo la vue !!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

high mountain view 25 mins from the beach

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: high views with balcony
Cons: I think the website said 21 mins drive to the airport - that may be French drivers - but uphill it's probably 30+ - and I wouldn't try walking/cycling
Location: a long drive uphill, and the nearest McDonalds (or supermarkets/shops) like 4 km across the valley requires a 25 min detour to cross the autoroute
the uphill drive seemed like forever, but downhill drive to Nice airport was about 25 mins we were regretting the drive until we around at the high hilltop site with sweeping views of the Var valley and mountains a little more expensive than most hotels we stayed at - but a lovely treat for our last night in France
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Les mots me manquent

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel sans intérêt ... Le bar sert de débarras , la douche était HS On ne fait pas du neuf juste avec un pot de peinture mal étalé .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by gilles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TATIANA from Montpellier

Excellent je recommande !!!

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
super, cela fait 3 fois que je viens à cet hotel, toujours bon accueil, petit balcon donnant sur une superbe vue... Je recommande particulièrement le nouveau resto MIRABELLE juste en bas de l'hotel. Cuisine exceptionnelle, la patronne super accueillante, expo d'artistes locaux. Je reviendrai sans hésiter !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

EXCELLENT SEJOUR AU CALME AVEC VUE MAGNIFIQUE

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
ballade et visite amis à Cagnes sur mer, et Nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yannick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by muriel from paris

excellant

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
très bon séjour ,hôtel très calme propre et personnel irréprochable .