Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Railway station

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Hotel near to railway station and city center. Connection easy to every where. Sea side about 15 min walk. Wireless strong nice ! Rooms small bathroom big enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Venezia

Comodo, a due passi dalla stazione e dal tram

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Posizione
Cons: Cura e pulizia di zona reception e zona ascensore
Location: Vicino alla stazione e ad una fermata del tram, a 10 minuti da centro città
Comodo per stare in città o per spostarsi nelle città vicine. Niente lusso e zona poco elegante rispetto al resto della città (c'è però anche di peggio), tuttavia le camere sono adeguate e dotate di tutti i confort
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

깨끗한 객실이 마음에 들었습니다.

Posted Jun 11, 2015
호텔 직원도 친절하고 객실도 깨끗했습니다. 다만, 역 바로 옆이라 기차 때문에 소음은 조금 있습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hoek van Holland

Goed hotel dicht bij het station Nice-Ville

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: Ligging van het hotel
Cons: Minibar op de kamer, aanduiden dat er een safe op de kamer is
Location: Dicht gelegen bij centrum, station, tram, vertrekstation "train des Pignes", dichtbij het kiezelstrand
Het hotel is gelegen dicht bij station Nice-Ville. De kamers hebben een goede geluidsisolatie. Loophethotel links uit en je bent meteen bij de tram, een paar haltes verder ben je vlak bij de promenade. Goed ontbijtbuffet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo

Horrível e Sujo

Posted May 19, 2015
Carpetes sujos e manchados, janelas sujas e cheia de poeira. Banheiro que fedia a esgoto quando se da descarga, cortina empoeirada, o carpete com cheiro de mofo. Atendentes mal humorados, pedíamos explicações da cidade e não tinham vontade de explicar, ou faziam com má vontade. A limpeza do quarto muito superficial, tivemos que pedir papel higiênico e sabonete na recepção, pois o pessoal da não repuseram nenhum dia. Localizado na área mais feia de Nice (ao lado do trilho de trem) mas isso já sabiamoa. Não recomendo esse hotel a ninguém.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2015
Väldigt centralt. Ljudisolerat om man har balkongdörren stängd dock mycket oväsen från tågstationen annars. Bra hotell, trevlig personal :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Nära shopping och allmänna transportmedel

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Placering, lagom stort hotell. Trevligt lunchrum med en uteplats.
Cons: Trevligare färger, blommor i reception.
Location: Mataffär next door. Tåget/bussar close by. Lagom promenad mot Promenade des Anglais. Det finns massor att göra. Nice ligger bra och nära till allt.
Nice är en trevlig stad, upplever som säkert. Nära till andra städer och platser runt omkring på franska rivieran.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lyon

hôtel silencieux, personnel accueil très aimable,i

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: hôtel silencieux personnel accueil très très aimable très bien situé superficie chambre=salle de bain ; très correct
Cons: sur 4 nuitées poubelles vidées que 2 fois aucun échantillon de savonnette/shampoing les 3derniers jours ni rép café/thé/crème/sucre
Location: quartier de la gare, donc comme dans toute ville pas très bien fréquenté heureusement arrêt tram à proximité direct pour vieille ville
en voyage privé de 4 jours une fois par mois sur Nice je choisis mes hôtels selon le prix, la situation dans la ville le calme si possible
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Basel

Not a bad Hotel to stay

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Perfect located - train station just across you can take the train from the Airport - Cause the taxi drivers will ripp you off.
Cons: A In-house extra payed shuttle service to the airport would be great, if you book by Master/Visa, cause the taxi drivers ripp you off! >;-( 40,- €
Location: Central City
After our short vacation in this hotel I decided, first in my life, to give a rating for a hotel on a webpage like this. Why? First of all, before we went to Nice I was looking around for many other hotels and I was reading a lote of ratings for other locations. Why I was doing this? This was my fourth vacation in Nice an I saw other hotels and I would like to say, I can tell about "huge" differences between 3/4-star hotels in different location. So what can I say about this "Kyriad Hotel Gare Nice" is, from all the hotels before it was the closest one to the train station, so therefore if you ever choose that hotel be aware that your few is directly to trails. If you got the windows open you will def. hear the passing trains. But the windows are in new standard and if they are closed, you`ll here nearly nothing. It was my biggest fear, that it`ll be a mess but we got disabused. Thumbs up for this. And for the rest I will make it short... For french standard - Best hotel (1 out of 4) I`ve stayed in Nice, clean bathrooms, pleasantly sized room, good beds and linen, perfect located - at the beginning of the shopping street/ Tramstation just around the corner, helpful and friendly staff. During our stay we didn`t take the breakfast. So we can`t complain about this. But hey, this is south of France. If you take breakfast in a hotel you`ll miss all the little, nice cafès in the town. So, taken as a whole - We can fully recommend this Hotel for a vacation in Nice!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Empfehlenswert für Touristen

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: Die zentrale LAge und die Verkehrsanbindung sind hervorragend.
Gute Verkehrsanbindung, gute Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Museen und Sehenswürdigkeiten sind zu Fuß erreichbar, bei geschlossenen Fenstern hinreichend ruhig. Das Zimmer war sauber und die Ausstattung in Ordnung, z.B. Wasserkocher.