Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Didi67from France

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nul arnaque au ptit dej
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Genova, Italia

Hotel Marlys

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Ciao.Ho avuto poco fa una prenotazione a questo Hotel.Arrivo gli e non trovo la camera.Dicevano che non e arrivato da Expedia la conferma che io avevo prenotato a questo Hotel.Prima di tutto parlava con un tonno di mal educata.La seconda la prentazione era stata fatta perche io lo avevo stampata.Gli soldi dalla carta di credito gli avevano presi ma la camera non ce era.Malissimo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Paul Burkleyfrom Ireland

Pleasant stay

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for just one night to bridge the gap between campsite vacation and flight home. The hotel suited us perfectly. It was basic yet functional, and very affordable. Its only 3 tram stops away from the heart of the city, or maybe a 10-15 minute walk. Also only about 15 minute drive from the airport. The front desk staff were exceptionally nice and helpful, never encountered the likes of it before - from helping us find parking, to giving us sightseeing tips, to even giving the kids ice-creams on our departure! Left us with a very good taste in our mouth, so to speak :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ingridfrom Norway

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice ;)
1 out of 5
Recommended
by SUSANAfrom TORINO

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
UN DISASTRO
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bengt Wahlströmfrom Jönköping

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Vi var 7 kompisar som hade cyklat på rivieran några dagar. Detta var sista natten innan flyget hem som gick redan 6:00 på söndagsmorgonen. Rummen var väldigt enkla, men passade vårt syfte eftersom vi behövde endast några timmars sömn efter en restaurangkväll. Mannen i receptionen var väldigt serviceinriktad och såg till att taxi fanns 04:30 och var oerhört engagerad i att allt skulle funka. Vi fick även deponera några väskor flera dagar innan vi hade bokat övernattningen.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Helt ok

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
I forhold til pris og beliggenhet, helt ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Barbrofrom Östergötland

Toppenbemötande men låg standard

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Mycket trevlig personal, bra med kyl och frysfack, bra eget badrum. Mycket spartanskt, obekväma sängar. Städningen av rummet obefintlig, men badrummet hölls fräscht och sänglinnet var oklanderligt. Bra med klinkergolv och ingen sunkig heltäckningsmatta. Nära till allt.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Christinefrom Lille

acceptable pour escale et sans autre solution

Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Proche de la gare et des commerces. Accueil très sympathique par le jeune réceptionniste. Chambre et sanitaires propres. On ne peut dire la même chose des escaliers. Etablissement qui a besoin de rénovations. Tarifs trop élevés au regard de la prestation (confort minimum).