Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ramat Hasharon

Posted May 2, 2015
We arrived only at "next" day early morning and depart at the same day, noontime, although we had 2 night reservation. they promise to check for any refund but never came back to us, when I called, they said it's nonrefundable. They asked for full payment upon checkin, not only guaranty as usual, didn't provide invoice or receipt "that will be at checkout, of course nothing till now. Not Friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom München, Bayern

Top Adresse in Nizza

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: Zimmerdesign, Service
Location: Nähe Bahnhof, schnelle und günstige Anbindung in Nachbarstädte (z.B. Monaco 20 min.)
Wir waren zu drei Freundinnen in Nizza und bezogen zu dritt ein Doppelzimmer. Platz war vollkommen ausreichend und Zimmer sehr schön in den Innenhof gelegen. Auf Anfrage wurde unser Zimmer ohne (!) Aufpreis anlässlich eines Events sehr schön dekoriert (Dekomaterial stellten wir). Lage zur Altstadt (ca. 15 Min.) und Promenade (ca. 10 Min.) ist ok. Im direkten Umkreis eher wenig Restaurants, doch mit einem kleinen Fußmarsch ist man schnell im Zentrum. Wir wählten kein Frühstück, da relativ teuer und wir lieber an einem der schönen Plätze in Nizza den Tag begannen. Nur 3 Min. zum Bahnhof und Busstation ist praktisch. Würde auf jeden Fall wieder dieses Designhotel in Nizza buchen. Preis-Leistung unschlagbar!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell 3 minuter ifrån tågstation!

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Jättebra hotell med trevlig/hjälpsam/engelsktalande personal!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Cons: Staff cannot charge things to parents room without checking with anyone,
We were charged for my sons full breakfast at 17 euros which I was not happy about. He had his own room and paid his own room and breakfasts but he left before us and we got charged. I am not happy and told them so but they did nothing. Wld not go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Buxtehude

Gutes Hotel in Bahnhofsnähe

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.
Cons: Die Schranktür im Zimmer war defekt. Dies müsste vom Personal, das die Zimmer reinigt, bemängelt werden.
Location: In Bahnhofsnähe und Bushaltestelle (Flughafenbus). Ca. 10 Gehminuten zur Promenade.
Der Beginn unseres Aufenthaltes in Nizza war nicht so schön. Das von uns (über das Hotel) bestellte Taxi war nicht, wie vereinbart, am Flughafen. Dafür wurden sehr nett an der Rezeption empfangen. Alle Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption waren sehr freundlich und kompetent. Unser Zimmer, welches zur Straße gelegen war, war dennoch ruhig (wenn man vom Gast nebenan absieht, der uns am ersten Morgen mit lauter Musik weckte). Das Zimmer und Bad war sehr sauber, es fehlte an nichts. Lediglich das Bad empfand ich etwas zu kühl, wenn man die Badetücher über die Heizung, die ja dafür vorgesehen war, hängte. Das Frühstück war sehr lecker und völlig ausreichend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

また利用したい!

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
駅近で大変便利な立地。フロントの従業員もとても親切で申し分なし。中央駅近くだけあって、治安は若干悪い気もしましたが、繁華街にも近いし空港バスの停留所も五分以内で本当に便利でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alexiafrom Lyon

Séjour éclair

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Etant en déplacement pour le travail, je me suis rendue à l'hôtel pour une nuit (arrivée tard et départ tôt). La chambre est bien décorée, le lit très confortable, les toilettes séparées sont appréciables. Mais elles sont, ainsi que la salle de bain où il faut batailler pour trouver la place de poser sa trousse de toilette, vraiment très petites ! C'est à peine si on peut fermer la porte ! Il ne faut pas être trop corpulent... A part ce détail, le personnel était très sympa et l'hôtel bien situé, proche de la gare et du centre-ville à pied. J'y retournerai avec plaisir, sous réserve de bénéficier à nouveau d'un tarif intéressant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angéliquefrom Nice

Génial!

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Très bon séjour, mérite ses étoiles! Très bonne qualité prix!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Orielfrom Stockholm

Fint hotell på bra plats, förbättringspotential

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Fint hotell... Men...vi hade bäddsoffa som var stenhård och sjukt obekväm. Bad om byte, skulle ordnas men gjordes aldrig. När grannen tittade på TV hördes det väl in i vårt rum. Varje gång hissen användes hördes det In i vårt rum. Frukosten var bland det sämsta vi varit med om. Att dem dessutom tar 17euro för en frukost är helt sinnessjukt. Jag har bott på många hotel, detta tog priset som sämsta frukost någonsin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

love this place

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
we arrived and from the start the front desk staff were fantastic, very helpful with everything we needed, room a little small but you are in nice!! the funky decor made up for it, we loved the style of the hotel all round, for the practical review very clean nice and quiet and all you need is close by