Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Charming hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Quiet hotel, very friendly staff, and charming interior. My room was on the small side, but had a balcony and was comfortable. Nice bathroom with modern fittings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rennes

Beau bâtiment

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: L'immeuble est magnifique il y a matière a en faire un très beau lieu
Cons: La décoration de toute urgence !!!!
Location: Le marché aux fleurs, la promenade des anglais , le vieux niçe ..,
Reste la décoration , qui merite d'être refaite c'est un peu vieillot . Sinon le personnel est agréable et l'emplacement parfait .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel gradevole in pieno centro

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: La tranquillità della zona, la praticità per gli spostamenti e l'estetica degli interni ed esterni
Cons: Sicuramente il parcheggio offerto: poichè, salvo anticipare a voce l'uso della vettura, non è possibile prendere la stessa con libertà dato l'incastro
Siamo stati due giorni presso questa struttura e si è dimostrata all'altezza dell'aspettativa per il prezzo pagato. Confortevole e pratico per muoversi in pieno centro in autonomia con i mezzi locali o anche a piedi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom singapore

Vendome for families

Posted Dec 14, 2014
A vintage hotel for a different experience from the usual run of the mill hotels. Need to carry luggages up 1 short single flight of stairs. Stayed in a duplex that was 2-storeyed- master bed upstairs and a periscope-like monitoring setup for downstairs pullout sofa beds for the kids. Cool in Dec. Interesting for young families with school-going kids.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Room #7 very noisy

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked for a duplex room which was room #7. I was happy with the space available as we were two people that didn’t want to be too close. However, as we were on the ground floor next to the lobby, it was really noisy. Moreover, we were able to hear and understand conversations of people in the next room who made party up to 3AM on more than one night. Just in front of the hotel, there is also a sushishop that have home delivery, so there was also noise from their motorcycles going in and out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hellefrom Lemvig

Rigtig fint hotel, som levede fuldt op forventning

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rigtig godt og hyggeligt hotel der varmt kan anbefales til andre. Jeg vil helt klart anvende hotellet igen. Værelserne var lyse og rene, og hotellet fremstod fint med patina og charme.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by joel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Claesfrom Stockholm

Nöjd

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jag bodde 5 nätter på hotell Vendome i samband med ett affärsbesök. Hotellets standard,läge, service anser jag rimlig i förhållande till prisnivån. Läget var centralt med nära avstånd till affärer och kommunikationer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, USA

Close to a few great streets

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Overall a good experience. The sea was an easy walk but no view. Comfortable beds with enough room. Our biggest complaint was that the smoking are was right outside our room so we couldn't have any of our windows open without the smoke billowing in. The breakfast was also very over priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nicoletta

ottima posizione

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
bene