Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom poggibonsi

Piacevole

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Albergo ben tenuto, cortese il personale e camera pulita. Ottimo il ristorante peccato che sia chiuso il sabota e la domenica nel periodo invernale.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Serge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jean pierrefrom LA SAVOIE

L'escapade

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
hôtel très calme, cadre agréable,très bon acceuil
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Francoisefrom Landes

Accueillant

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon séjour, hôtel agréable, accueil très chaleureux.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lisbetfrom Vestfold, Norge

Behagelig opphold

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Greit lite hotell med bra standard på badet. Kort vei til Nice Airport, vi overnattet for å ha kort vei til flyplassen og hjemreise på formiddagen. Enkel og grei frokost som ikke var inkludert i romprisen. Liten veranda og fin hage hvor man kunne kose seg.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Arturfrom Barcelona

Correcto

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Estuvimos sólo una noche, muy bien ubicado, sencillo pero correcto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Peron

Ch quadruple de grd volume, sdb tres plaisante

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Partis pour un séjour de courte durée, nous avons aprecie cet hôtel pour son restau dans le jardin et sa piscine. Bref, cet hôtel est à l'abris des regards et est beaucoup plus plaisant que ce qu'il ne paraît.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bertrand T.from Montpellier

Hôtel à conseiller

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accueil chaleureux - Chambre propre ( les sanitaires également) et spacieuses, bien agencées. Calme, nous étions en face de l'ascenseur et nous n'avons pas été dérangés le matin.Petit déjeuner copieux et très agréable dans le jardin et côté piscine.Les propriétaires sont très sympathiques et nous conseillons vivement cet hôtel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mariafrom Stockholm

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bokade detta då barnen hade önskemål om pool. Ligger inte mitt i gamla stan men promenadavstånd t o m med trötta barn. Mysig trädgård men dåligt med personal, det verkade bara vara en i tjänst under dagarna och denna person stod både i receptionen och jobbade i restaurangen. Fint och fräscht rum.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2015 by Alicia, Hotel Management
Hello, thank you for your comment. Do not worry, we're more of a working here! :-) But it is indeed me that you have seen many times. As owners we are indeed still present. Hope to see you soon to enjoy the pleasures of the garden and the pool. See you soon. Hej, Tack för din kommentar. Oroa dig inte, vi är mer av en som arbetar här! :-) Men det är faktiskt för mig att du har sett många gånger. Som ägare är vi faktiskt fortfarande närvarande. Hoppas att vi ses snart att njuta av nöjen trädgården och poolen. Vi ses snart.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vicenza

Grazioso hotel a due passi dal borgo medievale

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Abbiamo soggiornato per 4 giorni. E' un hotel che consiglio, perché non manca di nulla e presenta un buon rapporto qualità/prezzo. Unico neo: la colazione costa 12 € a persona. Mi pare un po' esagerato.