Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by G+Jfrom Florida

Beautiful Hotel with Amazing Views

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Loved this hotel, the views, and the staff. 100% 5 star experience. The hotel is close to the train station and right next to the Monaco Marina with all the yachts and restaurants. Only cons are the hotel is expensive and has an older crowd, but we would stay there again regardless because of the views and service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by domenicofrom milano

splendido albergo sul mare

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: Tutto tranne l'impostazione della cucina
Cons: Dovrebbe essere affiancato al ristorante gourmand una sezione anche a carattere internazionale piu'corrente e quindi meno costosa.
Location: hotel posizionato nel centro di Beaulieu S/M vicinissimo ad una spendida passeggata sul mare che si svolge intorno a Cap Ferrat,e a pochi km da Nizza
La reserve e' un noto Leading Hotel in una zona della casta azzura veramente bella.Si avvale di una stupenda terrazza sul mare con acqua calda anche di inverno euna spa lussuriosa. Qualche remora sul ristorante in particolare quello della terrazza ,ma e' una opinione personale e non condivisibile se non da coloro che come me non amano la cucina francese troppo ricercata.In compenso la colazione del mattino,che e' una ottimo continental br.ricco e abbondante,e' rimarchevole servita nel ristorante sul mare in modo impeccabile ad un prezzo veramente competitivo. Anche il servizio park delle auto e' perfetto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing in Beaulieu

Posted Jan 1, 2014
7 minutes walk from the train station, turn left when you come out. Location is very good, right on the sea. View from the pool area is outstanding and the pool is heated, so you can swim in December. The water in the pool is seawater. The hamam is very nice. Unfortunately the restaurant was fully booked when we arrived so we could not eat there, the concierge was helpful booking a restaurant in the port. The room was very large and comfortable but spoilt by the air conditioning/heating system not functioning very well. In the middle of the night, we had to open the windows to cool the room even though the thermostat was set to 18 degrees.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by debbie

Fantastic

Posted Oct 13, 2013
My partner proposed so it was the most amazing hotel to be proposed too !
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Docfrom NY

Paradise in Beaulieu Sur Mer

Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is probably the best luxury hotel we have ever stayed in. The view from the rooms are wonderful, the service impeccable. The only criticism is the price of the food which unless you are super rich, is unreasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by nerminfrom denmark

Uniquely beautiful place - right on the beach

Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff is super professional, kind, smiling and detail minded, it couldn't be better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified travelerfrom Bristol

My 40th Birthday....

Posted Apr 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
prodigieuse!! The pool is second to none! Thank you for a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

le fin du fin

Posted Dec 27, 2012
Pros: personnel au top, cadre idyllique
Cons: rien
Location: un des plus beau cadre de la cote d azur
un must en matière d hotel de luxe, acceuil au top, prestations de trés haut vol
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael & Kevinfrom Sydney, Australia

Michael - Australia

Posted Apr 15, 2012
Pros: Location, view
Cons: Head waiter in the restaurant
Location: Room 26 has a lovely view and double balcony
My partner and I chose this hotel, having stayed previously at Cap Estel, and wanting something similar in the same area. As you would expect, the hotel is well located and has every convenience. However, trying to book a table at the restaurant, becomes a match of ego's with the head waiter, who is anything but accommodating or friendly. So much so, that we happily chose other Michelin rated local restaurants; Raisin Gourmand (neo-baroque) and Chateau Eza restaurant, which has, I think, along with the food, the most spectacular view in the world - as well as very friendly and uber-helpful staff. Stay at La Reserve, but don't waste your time trying to "feel special" and eat there. Drinks in the bar, with the pianist are superb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

A Perfect Experience

Posted Jun 30, 2010
The staff was incredibly friendly, the hotel grounds were beautiful and the food was truly amazing. We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to anyone.