Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by GSfrom Canada

Close to Beach

Posted Oct 14, 2014 
Very clean, basic room. Less than a block from Promenade and a reasonable walk to Old Nice. Best shower on our entire trip :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

Good access to the heart of Nice

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: It's proximity to the heart of Nice.
Cons: Soundproofing the rooms.
Location: People watching on the promenade, great cafés & bars nearby. Being able to wander down to the beach & go for a swim in the ocean.
Clean & tidy hotel, the decor a little bit tired. Not great sound proofing between the rooms, but ok if you don't mind listening to your neighbors arguing loudly at 3am. Overall the proximity to everything in Nice, including the promenade was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel short walk from old town

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Staff were very helpful, room was really comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Adelaide, Australia

Convenient hotel close to seaside promenade

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: Great location.
Location: very near the main Promenade along the sea yet close to the shops and restaurant area
this is a standard hotel but very well located and well priced. While it may not be the best for an extended stay it is a very good short term stay in a great location and the staff are really friendly and helpful. The room is basic but quite comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Elise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Leannafrom Canada

Honeymoon in Nice

Posted Sep 23, 2014 
My husband and I stayed 4 nights in nice as part of our honeymoon. It was nice and clean. Very close to the promenade about 15 min walk from old town. Rooms are very small which seems to be the norm in Europe, but this one we could hardly find a place for our luggage. Helpful staff and we had the breakfast one morning which was pretty good but very expensive. I would recommend this hotel for a short stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fatziima Gaudenfrom Bahia, Brasil

Muito boa localização, porém quartos pequenos...

Posted Sep 22, 2014 
Muito bom atendimento por parte dos funcionários, com destaque especial para duas moças negras, uma portuguesa de Angola e a outra da Guiné, que além de prestativas e eficientes, eram muito simpáticas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Grave

Stedentrip

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Inrichting, locatie op redelijke loopafstand centrum. Mogelijkheid buiten te ontbijten, parkeergelegenheid bij het hotel.
Goed ontbijt voor juiste prijs. Het kost enige moeite twee koffers te plaatsen in de kamer. Vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Pleasant hotel close to beach and a supermarket

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Very friendly and helpful staff
Cons: Tea and Coffee facilities in the room
Location: Beach, old town is just a walk away, great location
Rooms were very comfortable with balcony. (We had a free upgrade). Great location, perfect place for a long weekend break. Rooms were quiet with air conditioning, modern bathrooms. Secure safe within the room, very large beds =)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014