Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Beautiful and easy reaching hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Perfect place to relax. Great atmosphere. Impeccable grounds with exquisite scents
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom COLMAR

Superbe hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Le lieu, le personnel, les jardins.
Cons: La douche pas pratique dans la baignoire.
Location: De superbes villages perchés à visiter, la mer à proximité ainsi que des promenades à faire.
Hôtel magnifique et personnel super agréable et aux petits soins. Petit bémol la baignoire est un peu exigu, pour le reste tout est comme un rêve. Le restaurant ne sert que des produits frais et bien travaillés. Le ménage est très bien fait. On y est un peu comme à la maison.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel in Provence

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Gardens and dining facilities.
This is a beautiful hotel, tastefully decorated and landscaped. The gardens are lovely. We had a junior suite which was large and comfortable. The suite included a large balcony. The food and service was very good. the hotel is well located about a 10 minute drive to Saint Paul de Vence.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by anne sophiefrom København

Skønt

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Skønt -
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris&NY

An Oasis away from the maddening crowd

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Our visit to Le Mas De Pierre was an absolutely incredible experience. Sitting in the Hills twenty minutes away from Nice, 40 minutes from Cannes, it is away from all the madness of those places and a wonderful long weekend escape from Paris. It is also less than 5 minutes away from the wonderful cobblestoned town of St Paul at the very top of the hill. The food, service and relaxation of Le Mas De Pierre are all outstanding. We would highly recommend it and would love to go back. The only thing missing is an indoor pool spa, but we understand that is under consideration.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rikkefrom København

Voksenweekend

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Meget smukke omgivelser og høj værelsesstandart.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lesliefrom manhattan

Fabulous

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The fact that it is a relais and chateau hotel says it all. The prettiest and most luxurious hotel we have ever stayed in outside of a town. We loved everything about it from the grounds to the interior of the rooms. Let's not leave out the outstanding restaurant. The attention to detail with regard to everything from the architecture to the service was exceptional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cambridge, MA

Fantastic

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Wonderful and amazing place. Maybe the best hotel we ever stayed at. Than you for such a great experience.