Ratings based on 489 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eidsvoll, Norge

Le Meridien midt i smørøyet i Nice

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Hadde tre netter her før vi kjørte over til bryllup i Toscana. Naturlig å velge Le Meridien også på retur da vi fløy til og fra Nice via Oslo Lufthavn. Fantastisk takterrasse og hyggelig betjening.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Close to beach

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Staff was unfriendly at check in and room was old and out dated. Pool is small and no chairs to lounge in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fint hotell med god beliggenhet til alt du ønsker

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Hadde tre dager i Nice før reisen gikk videre til bryllup i Toscana Italia. Le Meridien var et ypperlig utgangspunkt. Leiebil tur retur Italia og ei natt til på Le Meridien før hjemreise. Tur til Nice og Le Meridien er å anbefale. Det er en del av det gode liv !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aschaffenburg

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Zimmer etwas zu klein und sehr teuer! Check out ist schwierg wenn der Flug abends geht
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Watsonville, CA

excellent location

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: Location was great, plenty of restaurants and shopping near by plus across the street from the ocean.
Cons: my room looked a little run down along with bathroom and hallway. when you turn off the lights the electrical outlets also loose power.
Location: Police station near by, restaurants, shopping and transportation. You can walk or take the tram to the train station. across from the beach.
The hotel is in a great location, bus from the airport close by and costs 6 euros per person. The bed was comfortable and nice big screen TV. They were painting the hallway so we had a paint smell every time we got to our floor. Never saw a wet paint sign. The locations was great no complaints. I use a cpap machine and when you turn the lights off it cuts the power to the electrical outlets but luckily my wife discovered that the desk had continuous power and my cord was long enough to use my machine. Never interacted with any of the staff as we were always out and about.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2015
The room smells, and cooking fumes are in the room at early mornings?. The way the WC is positioned is quite strange and so uncomfy I would say it will take a baby hardly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Terrible staff and management

Posted May 29, 2015
First of all they gave us a room with a view without informing us there is a significant up charge. The room was in poor condition. Shower didn't work properly. Upon check out when we complaint we were totally blown off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Great hotel

Posted May 16, 2015
Great hotel, good location and amenities. Minutes walk from buses and train. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Perfekt beliggenhet, men litt nedslitt hotel

Posted May 10, 2015
Ideell plassering til alt interessant i Nice. Vi brukte nesten ingen taxi, bare fra til flyplassen. Taxi er kostbart i Nice, så det var flott å kunne spasere til det meste. Frokostbufeten på hotellet var god, men mye dyrere enn forventet. Opp mot 1000,- for fire personer var litt i overkant mener vi. Hotellet fremstår som litt nedslitt. Men pent og rent alle steder. Pussig løsning med rulletrapp fra 1. til 2. etg. Heis bare fra 2. Etg og oppover. (Bare pikkoloheisen gikk helt ned) Litt plunder med barnevogn. Men de lot oss bruke rulletrappen etter hvert. Beliggenheten redder hotellet. Og et skikkelig varmt og godt basseng på taket. Men neste tur frister det å heller bo på plasa b4 hotellet rett oppi gata. Nyrenovert og lekkert, men mangler kanskje basseng.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Posted May 4, 2015
Great central location clean tidy & polite staff , a nice little touch is they keep your bags for you after check out , until your ready so you can spend the last day not carrying luggage about . Didn't eat here so can't comment on the food but did see some having breakfast & it looked plentiful & tasty