Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Older But Beachside

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Room decor
Location: Right across from the sea. Shops, restaurants, tourist office, transportation close by.
Good solid, older hotel set up for Europeans who buy tiered packages including room, meal and entertainment options. Beach facing rooms are at a premium Most have balconies. Rooms facing back alley are at a lower price. Wi-fi is spotty. Outdoor dining deck. Directly across from the sea. Great location for just enjoying the sun and seaside ambiance. On the 98 Airport Bus route.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom California

great location, terrible rooms

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: needs renovation of rooms
The location is fantastic, the staff is friendly. The rooms are divided into renovated and view to the back (in my case onto the trash cans) or to the front and renovated rooms. I wished that would have been clearer on the expedia description. the unrenovated room was smelly, probably from old moldy carpet and bed sheets. For lack of sheer curtains one could only undress by pulling the thick night curtains which was annoying during the day. I peeked into a renovated room across the hall with ocean view. I would have paid more for that if the information had been clearer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ビーチに近いホテル

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: 部屋はそこそこ広く快適だった。
Cons: 2泊したがベットメイキング時にタオル交換がなかった。 バスマットはシャワー下にありびしょびしょで使えない状態に… それ以外はそこそこだっただけに残念でした。
Location: 立地はビーチにも市街地にも近くよかった。
駅からもバス停からも近く便利でした。 またビーチ沿いにありすぐ見つかります。 周りにカフェなどなんでもあり便利です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grand Old Hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Great old hotel, nicely renovated. Great staff. Right across from beach! Only there one night but wish we had stayed longer.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr kleine, dunkle,unrenovierte Zimmer

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Die Nähe zum Strand
Cons: Preis für diese Zimmer war zu hoch
Location: I
Sehr dunkle Zimmer,kleines Bett,.Dia Zimmer war unrenoviert .Es war kein Kühlschrank im Zimmer. Der Blck aus dem Fenster zeigte zu dunklem Hof Es ist viel zu Höher Preis für so ein Zimmer
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom tokyo

部屋によるかも

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: 従業員が親切。空港などへのバスが便利。
Cons: 朝食
Location: プロムナードザングレに面している。少し街の方へ歩けば飲食店も多く、食事にも便利。
最安値で購入。レビューに書かれている悪い方の意見は全てこの部屋のことだったのかと納得。部屋への通路は薄暗く、部屋の床は軋み、壁が薄く隣の声が筒抜け、隣の鍵開けの音がまるで自分の部屋の鍵を開けられているように聞こえ震え上がったことも。最安値でも良いホテルがあるが、ここの最安値は要注意。朝食はお金を出すほどの価値なし。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Nice hotel and location

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Nice hotel and location. Friendly staff. We had the renovated room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Location

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: location, views
Cons: internet wasn't great, kept dropping out every few minutes
This hotel is great - right on the promenade with sweeping ocean views. Huge big room with great facilities. Only a few minutes walk (if that) to all the cafes/restaurants and shops in the town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stockholm Sweden

Fint hotell med underbar utsikt

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Fina och rena rum. Tyvärr lite dåligt med avloppen i badrummet. Annars jättebra.