Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Århus

Dejligt og meget centralt placeret i Nice.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Perfekt placering meget tæt på strandpromenaden og centrum. Dejligt ophold med masser af gode oplevelser.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dunfermline

An excellent budget hotel near to City centre

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Very reasonable price and location
Cons: Rooms are basic but clean
Location: Nice is a favourite for us, third visit, easy reach to Monaco, Grasse, Cannes and along the Riveria. Old town is worth a visit.
This is a very friendly hotel with helpful staff. Very close to Promenade des Englese and also within easy reach of the city centre.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

MEDIOCRE !!!!!!!

Posted Feb 14, 2015 
L'accueil est a vomir, a peine un bonjour, une dame a l'accueil qui se permet des réflexions et une amabilité qui est plus que médiocre. J'ai même cru que ça l’embêtait d'avoir des clients. Je suis commercial et suis donc habitué à voyager et prendre des nuits d'hôtel, et là je peut dire que je suis tombé sur l'hôtel le plus médiocre que j'ai pu avoir. A 30€ la nuit, vous me dirait qu'il ne faut pas trop en demander, mais le savoir vivre, la gentillesse et un bonjour, merci aurevoir est la base de l'hôtellerie. A DECONSEILLER
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vladislav

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A éviter

Posted Feb 9, 2015 
Séjours de 5 nuits, Chambre sale et mal isolé. Drap et couette avec des taches Moisissure dans la salle de bain. Réseau Wifi-->56K
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hélène

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Très recommandable !

Posted Feb 1, 2015 
Très bonne surprise : le prix ne laissait pas présager un tel confort et un bon accueil a deux pas de la mer a Nice !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nantes

Hotel abordable

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: L'accueil chaleureux
Cons: La salle de bain un peu vétuste mais correcte
rapport qualité/prix excellent Bien pour une ou deux nuits de passage
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Seanfrom Dublin

Good value in fading decor.

Posted Jan 28, 2015 
Large Lobby; reasonable room size with bathroom (and bath). Fading 1970s decor badly needs an upgrade. Balcony door would not close properly - but there was a balcony. Staff friendly enough. Free Wifi. I like the original built in Wardrobe/Armoire with a large mirror door that actually led into the room next door... Location is great - just at the edge of the Nice central area, 5 minutes walk from Promenade des Anglais. Free parking is limited in the hotel (if it is really there at all) buyt I could a free (weekend, I think) space just around the corner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jolantafrom Warszawa

Pozytywna

Posted Jan 23, 2015 
Lokalizacja, świetna! Dojazd bardzo dobry, samochodem -hotel ma własny parking co w Nice jest skarbem :), komunikacją miejska-przystanek autobusowy tuż pod hotelem. Obsługa bardzo miła. Śniadanie kontynentalne, trzeba wcześniej zamawiać. Pokoje od podwórza- oko w oko z sąsiadem z drugiego budynku, jak we Włoszech:).Ogólnie rzecz biorąc, jeśli będę nocowała w Nice, na pewno tam wrócę.