Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

sehr zentrale Lage - ideale Lage für Kurztrip

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Sehr aufmerksames Personal - freundliche Atmosphäre; sehr zentrale Lage - alles zu Fuß erreichbar, dahe ideal für einen Kurztrip; auch sehr bequem vom Flughafen mit dem Bus erreichbar; Einzelzimmer klein, aber gutes Bett und völlig ausreichend; großer Balkon; Dusche vielleicht etwas klein dimensioniert, aber neu; renovierter und modernisierter Zustand; Frühstücksbuffet nicht wahrgenommen, daher keine Bewertung
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susanfrom Weston Super Mare

Smart and stylish hotel in a convenient location

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at this hotel two years ago when visiting family in Nice. It has been renovated since our last stay and is now very stylish and comfortable. We had a Premier Room with a coffee maker and a fridge with soft drinks and the room was very nice. There was only one chair in the room and one on the balcony but unfortunately, the roadworks outside made it noisy if the windows were opened during the day so we could not sit outside. The hotel had put a note of apology about this in the lift. We had included breakfast with our stay and this was a buffet with good choices. People did mill around a bit to find things and I think it would be better if the tables were laid up with forks and spoons rather than having to find these yourself. We did not eat at the hotel in the evening as we have family locally and ate out with them or at their home. All in all, a good visit and good value for money for Nice. We would look to stay in this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fint ophold i Nice.

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Udemærket Hotel men god beliggenhed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by larafrom rotterdam

prima plekje

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Prima verblijf, makkelijke locatie. Parking in de buurt en je bent echt in Nice. Vriendelijke service van de desk. Loopafstand heeft alle winkels en barretjes voor een drankje of ontbijt. Kamers zijn schoon, klein maar waarom zou je binnenblijven op je kamer..!?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Teofrom Singapore

Good experience

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location - near tram stop, restaurants, shopping mall, next door to supermarket. Walking distance to new and old town, and seafront/promenade. Professional staff who speak English. Room was not as big as I had hoped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Morten Henryfrom Bodø

Sentralt hotell med god frokost.

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kort vei til gamle byen, strand og shopping. Bodde på Privilege rom og var godt fornøyd med gratis drikke fra kjøleskap og ekstra god overmadrass. Frokosten var bra.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

ロケーションはよく、リーズナブルなホテル

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
部屋は、朝食なしで1部屋2万円弱(140円/ユーロ)としてはこぎれいで特に問題なし。 部屋は日本のビジネスホテルよりは一回り広い程度の面積。建物は古く、水回りは改装して、壁もペンキを塗り直してあるが、部屋内のドアのたてつけが悪くかっちり閉まらない。シャワーのお湯は普通に使える。冷蔵庫は空で、自由に使える。電気湯沸し器がありお湯はすぐに沸かせる。コップはあるが、紙コップとプラコップ。スプーン等は置いてない。紅茶とインスタントコーヒーが置いてある。 フロントの人は、気さくで英語が通じる。朝食は別料金で確か18ユーロ。この値段は普通だと思うが、僕達は散歩をかねて近くのパン屋でクロワッサンやバケットのサンドイッチを買ってきて食べた。近くのパン屋はお勧め! ロケーションは、飲食店が連なる通りに近く、近くにパン屋やスーパーもあってよい。レンタカーを借りに駅までは歩いて10分程度。難としては、ホテルの回りの道は狭くて、路駐する車で車1台しか通れるスペースがないため、スーツケースの積み降ろしに車を止めるスペースがないこと。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty good..

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Good location close to the promenade, fridge in the room which is useful. Tidy rooms / daily to service. Breakfast v expensive at 18 euros so did not use for food. All round good and recommended, although quite a walk to old town etc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Co. Ltdfrom Seoul Korea

Good hotel in Nice for business trip

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location and room condition in reasonable price hotel in Nice. Front desk guys are nice and very friendly. I satisfy with this hotel and would recommend to my friends and colleagues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

séjour randonneur

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent - seul point de critique: l'isolation sonore des chambres, en tout cas de la notre au premier étage!