Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Centrally located

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Situation. Friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: Better air conditioning. Lower prices.
Location: Location good for centre of Nice and for restaurants.
The hotel was of a reasonable standard, well situated for the centre of Nice (restaurants, etc.) and not far from the promenade. Like other central hotels it is a bit expensive for what it is, but acceptable nonetheless.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brianfrom Dunfermline

Enjoyable Stay

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed with a group of friends attending a rugby match in Toulon. Hotel perfectly located to everything in Nice. Room good, spacious and comfortable and good bathroom. Best pillows in hotel ever (i like them firm). Excellent staff and particular thanks to the ever smiling Aurelien who tolerated our "Franglais". Only minor gripe was noise at 6am from what sounded like bin lorries on one of the mornings. Would definitely stay again though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

sehr zentrale Lage - ideale Lage für Kurztrip

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Sehr aufmerksames Personal - freundliche Atmosphäre; sehr zentrale Lage - alles zu Fuß erreichbar, dahe ideal für einen Kurztrip; auch sehr bequem vom Flughafen mit dem Bus erreichbar; Einzelzimmer klein, aber gutes Bett und völlig ausreichend; großer Balkon; Dusche vielleicht etwas klein dimensioniert, aber neu; renovierter und modernisierter Zustand; Frühstücksbuffet nicht wahrgenommen, daher keine Bewertung
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Norge

Gangavstand til alt. Matbutikk 30 m unna

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Att det var så sentralt
Cons: Lukten på rommene
Location: Restauranter, shopping på alle kanter. Gangavstand til buss og tog. Koster kun 1,5 euro å ta buss. Tog ca 6,5 euro.
alt i alt veldig bra tross litt gammel lukt på rommene
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susanfrom Weston Super Mare

Smart and stylish hotel in a convenient location

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at this hotel two years ago when visiting family in Nice. It has been renovated since our last stay and is now very stylish and comfortable. We had a Premier Room with a coffee maker and a fridge with soft drinks and the room was very nice. There was only one chair in the room and one on the balcony but unfortunately, the roadworks outside made it noisy if the windows were opened during the day so we could not sit outside. The hotel had put a note of apology about this in the lift. We had included breakfast with our stay and this was a buffet with good choices. People did mill around a bit to find things and I think it would be better if the tables were laid up with forks and spoons rather than having to find these yourself. We did not eat at the hotel in the evening as we have family locally and ate out with them or at their home. All in all, a good visit and good value for money for Nice. We would look to stay in this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fint ophold i Nice.

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Udemærket Hotel men god beliggenhed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by larafrom rotterdam

prima plekje

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Prima verblijf, makkelijke locatie. Parking in de buurt en je bent echt in Nice. Vriendelijke service van de desk. Loopafstand heeft alle winkels en barretjes voor een drankje of ontbijt. Kamers zijn schoon, klein maar waarom zou je binnenblijven op je kamer..!?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Teofrom Singapore

Good experience

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location - near tram stop, restaurants, shopping mall, next door to supermarket. Walking distance to new and old town, and seafront/promenade. Professional staff who speak English. Room was not as big as I had hoped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Morten Henryfrom Bodø

Sentralt hotell med god frokost.

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kort vei til gamle byen, strand og shopping. Bodde på Privilege rom og var godt fornøyd med gratis drikke fra kjøleskap og ekstra god overmadrass. Frokosten var bra.