Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J from London

Nice but a bit dated

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was quite good. Wifi worked well.
Cons: Fitness room only has 1 treadmill, 1 multi-machine and 1 stationary bike - no dumbbells or other weights unfortunately.
Location: A bit far from the beach, but we didn't mind walking, except the Acropolis centre on the way, which always seemed to have drunks hanging around.
The hotel was good, although not as modern as we would have preferred. Overall a good hotel, I'd give 3.5 rating - no more but no less.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by NickC from Glasgow, Scotland

Decent hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: Staff very friendly, room comfortable.
Cons: Interior decor could do with renewal.
Location: Location not that great, but again this would not out me off coming back.
Very happy with my stay at the NH Nice. The hotel could do with some renovation with a few "rough edges" but that would not put me off coming back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Definitely yes....

Posted Oct 24, 2013
Pros: The combination of small things that make the overall experience very pleasant.
Cons: The building and deco don't seem of a 4 star hotel. I'd say it's a nice and well maintained 3+. The other pluses offset this minus though....
Excellent experience. The staff were very friendly and welcoming with apparently genuine smiles :-). The bar and swimming pool at the top of the building -with panoramic views of Nice- were amazing. Really recommend this hotel. Breakfast was superb too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by karynt from London

Great overall stay

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed at the hotel mainly because we needed to fly from Nice airport early in the morning, so we didn't get to really make use of any of the hotel facilities. But it was perfect for what we needed it for and if I ever plan to travel back to Nice I would certainly consider staying at the hotel again. The staff were very helpful and friendly, the hotel itself was modern and great quality for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Howie from London

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Front desk staff very helpful and friendly shame the breakfast staff weren't the same! Apart from that standard corporate hotel...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by grayk03 from London

Great hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stay was excellent, rooms are comfortable with great beds and space. Hotel staff are always friendly and helpful. Highly recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend trip

Posted Sep 17, 2013
Good hotel, but a little too far out of town for me.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not value for money not 4 star quality

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Room felt dirty, floors needed a good clean and a lick of paint in the bathroom needed. Also pool bar doesn't serve food from 2 pm unil 7 pm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by q

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels.com